Reviews for A time before Navi

BY : BigGator5


  • From ANON - Celina on November 25, 2005

    I just love this story and its sequal. I lov all of your stories! It's not just porn without a plot. It's got some real love in it. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alexander on October 04, 2005

    GREAT!! Simply Great!!!

    I love this fics in witch the sexual term about a special race is told. But I didn't like the fact that Kokoris lives only 25 years! How sad!!

    I think that, in the game, they live forever (Unless they get killed), after all, Kokoris are based on Peter Pan. Did you know?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vebor on January 04, 2005

    8/20

    Report Review


  • From ANON - suomynona on July 11, 2004

    hmm....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow_Hitokiri on June 29, 2004

    It's not that bad, a good story. It fits easily in the Zelda-serie, except the mature concept. I don't think they'd like that at Nintendo.
    But beside the mature concept, it's the best story I ever red. And I've red some stories.
    I've been trying to write a story myself, but I could never write anything like this.
    You may have to be a Zelda-fan or know something about Zelda, this is not just for evverybody, you need to be a Zelda-fan.
    Concept:8 Idea:8 Story:9

    Report Review


  • From Jose on April 02, 2004

    Whoa first child on child fic I read. This fic is a bit freaky.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on February 03, 2004

    Needs to be spell/grammar checked, for one...Not to bad a story, and I know you needed to break canon with thme, me, since the Kokiri technically come from the Great Deku Tree...anyways, the soelling and grammar were a bit off, and the sex scene went too quick, in my opinion.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - omega on July 19, 2003

    NAVI YOU SUCK!!

    How dare you break them up!!! heh heh. Good write.

    Report Review


  • From ShadyKnights on April 30, 2003

    Love the story. I think you could add more chapters to if if you wanted to. It definitely inspired me to write another chapter. Tell me what you think about it and I'll keep reviewing whateve you post too ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow Sage on March 04, 2003

    Good I suspected a relationship there anyways and (green hair is so cool)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shieko on March 02, 2003

    opps,i mean it was Kewl.....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shieko on March 02, 2003

    I was kewl..

    Report Review