Reviews for Love conquers all

BY : jadephoenix


  • From ANON - rurouni on January 01, 2005

    plz update this !!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lauren on February 05, 2004

    Hey this was good a story with actual content. And Taki being my favorite character helps to. It good i hope you write more SC stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jadephoenix on April 07, 2004

    SHIT! Didn't notice that. I fixy when I get time! Should be fixed bofore the end of today.

    Thanx for pointing that out!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TGSN on April 07, 2004

    uhh did anybody notice that....Taki and Kai's kids....have the same names?(just read Taki's dream) and Maxi?! WTF?! i mean it's not a bad thing....just kinda....unexpected....that somthing else how many times is Mitsu gonna be knocked pushed pulled or thrown into a hot spring? Is that like some kinda inside joke? and also what about Tojo? he like....had any worth while role....he shoulda atleast stared in 2 chap.s(but that's jus my oppinion)

    "Semper Fi"

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CWolf on April 06, 2004

    This started off hot and ended up a good story.

    Report Review


  • From Crissy on March 26, 2004

    I cant stop reading this because its so good and I like it so much. I read this fic over and over again everytime i come to this webpage. U did a good job and I respect that :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ninja Gaijin on March 09, 2004

    Hi,

    Great story. You know, it's always hard to make fight scenes in SC fanfics without either killing a character or making them immortal. I'll be looking out for updates.

    Anyway, thanks for your review of my work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Yo-Man on February 23, 2004

    Like I promised....I actually found it pretty interesting *head hurts from too much reading* gogo Taki...Yea :)
    Sorry didn't get to part 2. You've got talent. 1

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ultima Mayu on February 22, 2004

    Cool fic. I hope Taki has twins!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Candace on February 19, 2004

    Hey this chapter was better than the last one. I liked the part where they were attacked by assasins great scene there. Good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jadephoenix on February 05, 2004

    Wow. That's like 3 reviews now wanting more...O.o

    Little help? I'm having a brain fart! >.

    Report Review