Reviews for Little teachings

BY : Yorda


  • From ANON - PiCa69 on September 06, 2006

    Too Hot For Words.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yow-yow on September 02, 2004

    OMG!!!! That was so hot!!!!!!! *faints*

    Report Review


  • From Tekko on July 23, 2004

    *claps hands* bravo, bravo! I've just recently started to look into KH yaoi but this fic by far is the best I've read. Riku was played out in such a way that it didn't make it seem unrealistic. You've earned my respect. *bows* And hopefully you'll write more! *hintnudgnudge*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kirameki on December 22, 2003

    Oh that was great! Sora was so cute. I'm gonna go read your continuation now. ^_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ILoveMW on December 05, 2003

    I so totally love your fic. It's THE best Riku/Sora lemon i've read in my life (according to me anyway). It is so totally THE best. Keep up the good work, and i'll be waiting for more of Riku's lessons...:D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nakoruru on September 11, 2003

    *clapping rapidly* That was the best Sora x Riku lemon I've read yet! You got the total naive aspect of Sora down and the completely more mature aspect of Riku down. Personally I wouldn't think that Sora could do anything without Riku guiding him cause he is basically too kidish (though I love him too death!!!!!) mind wise to realize about orgasms and sex. And it was so beautiful how Riku was kept in character! You've definitely made me appreciate Riku x Sora fics more. Great work and I so have to read the sequel to this one soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - D\'Artagnan on July 12, 2003

    No, you're not good at writing lemons. And my name is Mickey Mouse. This was so hot. You should definitely write more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Callisto on June 04, 2003

    it was good, don't worry ^_-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spunkee on May 08, 2003

    Ooh! Aw, that was so floaty and cute ^_^ *hugs Riku and Sora* Good boy Riku.
    It's okay if you got problems writting teenage smutt, things like those are called morals, something very few people have these days.
    A story doesn't need all out smutt to be considered good, sometimes gentle touches 'n stuff is better ^-^

    You get in less trouble if you're caught reading it ! XD

    Report Review