Reviews for Tomb Raider: The Fat Man Chronicles

BY : MF


  • From Extraction on June 26, 2018

    ok this is trash



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 05, 2016

    WAKE UP!! DUDE! MORE! NOW!
    By the way... what up?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 22, 2016

    So, are you gonna kill one of these fuckers now? Also, Tremaine needs killing, or no clean outcome for her.

    Report Review


  • From VFSNAKE on February 22, 2016

    Nice! Mark got some good revenge on Lara.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 21, 2016

    Solid chapter, not too big on bdsm but you did a good job painting the picture so it was an enjoyable read. Could real feel Lara's desperation to get out the truth to Mark too, but I guess twenty forced orgasms can really take the fight of you :P Looking forward to the next!

    Report Review


  • From VFSNAKE on February 20, 2016

    Nice! Another bit of revenge against Lara. Who is next?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 24, 2016

    Since 2007 and you're still keeping up with this. That's pretty bloody impressive. I haven't read the whole thing, only a few chapters here and there since the material isn't really my sort of thing. Highlights would include the pleasure mobile and the more recent Dig arc. Anyway, just posting this to show your work is being read and enjoyed, even if not so frequently reviewed. Those are hard to come by on this site it seems.

    Report Review


  • From VFSNAKE on January 20, 2016

    Nice! Evan is in his own little world. HA! Lara is in her own that is lot less pleasant.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on October 21, 2015

    Moar spankathons please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on October 11, 2015

    I was recommended reading this story by a friend and it is the best humiliation story I have read on this site.

    The psychological impact of the scenes of rape and torture, humiliation and control are incredibly powerful to both the characters and the readers. I am very impressed that there is a story beneath all the horror in the philosophers stone and subplots with eversts schemes and characters like mark and kitty. I really like kitty by the way she comes across as sexual evil personified.

    All sexual scenes are highly original and written with great energy within, the dialogue when dealing with humiliation are powerful and emotional. There is an almost psychotic attention to detail in scenes including machinery or punishment devices which I find very appealing.

    I am very eager for more and hoping especially for more lara/kitty as there scenes together are particularly good.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 19, 2015

    But all that said, chapter 38 is disgusting. I hate you for writting it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 19, 2015

    This story is suffering from a lack of discernable focus. I read your discussion thread in hopes of finding one, only to come away with the revelation you may be at an even greater lack of focus than the work.
    You say the stone grows moe powerful the more pieces it brings together into it's whole. Explain - given the glaring loss of control of Lara; something unlikely given it's increased mass from the time it prevented her movements inspite of her "best efforts" the previous day - how chapter 38 works? I would guess you just found inspiration.
    I would suggest this: she blacks out as her body surrenders to this will, and all but kills Hanson gathering his lust. Leave the hardcore shit for when this thing isn't gathering slivers, and just wants fun.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 11, 2015

    I'm... gehhh. No thanks for any further updates. I can't read past that last one, and never will.

    Report Review


  • From s-incubus on July 16, 2015

    Very nice idea about how to open the gate. Hope to see FMC continued for another 30 chapters hehe...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ehhhh hmmmm on July 15, 2015

    Tomb Raider:Spineless Dish-rag Chronicles.
    I'm done with this pos

    Report Review