Reviews for Unfathomable - Complete

BY : Cold_Silence


  • From ANON - Worth every second I waited. on September 17, 2020

    I'm one of those older readers, who found this waaay back when it was first being written. I was terribly disappointed when it was seemingly abandoned halfway through. I'd check back every now and then, hoping to see a new chapter, but Time, like Life, moves on for us all, and in time, I admit I forgot about it. Life happened. A lot. Then one day I drifted through AFF's waters again, and here was this treasure, just waiting for me to rediscover! And it has been worth waiting for. The characters are well written, their emotional struggles presented very realistically. I also felt the author struck the right descriptive balance. Things, like the appearance of of characters and the surrounding environment were laid out neatly and elegantly, without getting too flowery, or too euphemistic. I was not expecting it to end the way it did, but find I like it more than anything I had imagined as an finale. So very well done! And thanks for the ride! <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - It's been awhile... on January 12, 2020

    ...but so very worth the wait!  I adore this story and I was so thrilled to see new chapters up. You have such a lovely way with words! I can't wait to see where the story goes next <3 <3 <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rukia Isaioi on October 09, 2014

    Oh My GOSH this story is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! PLZ update SOON!!!!!!! I will love u 4EVER!!! Riku needs 2 get a grip on reality. Poor sora needs a hug!!!!! And i wonder how they baby(egg???) is gonna come out. U didn't mention if utter was normal 4 mermen 2 get pregnant n any way. And i hope things get better btween the cup!!!! Plz update, waitin on the edge of my seat!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainshi on August 02, 2014

    oh please give me anything ANYTHING even if it's a hey I'm done with this fic. I just can't stand not knowing what's going on with this story. I can't stop reading it over and over and over and over and over. I have to know what's going on here. no computer no internet no time anything aaaanything please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainshi on June 10, 2014

    Please please please let us know you're alive. I keep hearing about all these shootings and I'm afraid you are a victim. Please let us know you're okay.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainshi on May 20, 2014

    *hits head on wall* Must wait Must wait must wait. WOIHAGTOIHGBRAGOIHAGEUAGEWOIHAGWIHATW Where's the next chapter GAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH! *goes back to hitting head on wall* Must wait Must Wait.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - B on April 21, 2014

    Great story! It's progressing well, I'm excited to know what will happen next. Thank you for the superb writing, very clean and flows nicely. Keep up the fantastic work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainshi on March 02, 2014

    still loving this. I wonder is Roxas or Ventus one of the two are going to be sent as spys cause Briags looks like he would scare Sora, but Roxas or Ventus wouldn't. Maybe look simalar to Sora, but "adopted" by the ocras to get other mers to trust them an then bam ambush.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on January 07, 2014

    OMG I was SO HAPPY to see another chappie added to this story!! Thank you so much! Also the tension is rising even more in the latest update, the situation is very dire and Riku really won't see to reason. And poor Sora is in major shock I just want to give him a big hug and whack Riku over the head with the trident :( .

    Report Review


  • From Jenmoon1 on December 21, 2013

    wow looking foward to the update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on December 16, 2013

    Hi
    Thank you for updating the story.
    I love it.
    Sora freaking out, I feel sorry for him.
    And the orcas are plotting something very evil.
    I must know what happens next.
    Please make more.
    T_T
    I can't stand waiting.
    Please hurry.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ForgottenPrincess on December 16, 2013

    YAY! You updated! I am so glad I checked! I am happy that you made Sora scared and freaked out about the whole thing. I mean it seems more realistic that way. I do feel bad for Riku. Because Riku loves Sora and thought they were married....and sora was like "ooo. i am lonely and looking for a good time". Hope to see another update and that your muse stays with you.
    PS. I loved that Nemo was in it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainshi on November 29, 2013

    Hurray! I can finally relax. I love it love it love it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainshi on October 08, 2013

    OH MY GOD UPDATE I DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER I CAN TAKE THIS CLIFF HANGER! I KNOW I SHOUDN'T BE DOING THIS, BUT I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! GIVE US SOMETHING AN AUTHORS NOTE TO LET US KNOW HOW THINGS ARE GOING OR IF YOU HAVE GIVEN UP ON THIS. AUHGUIFQIHEDOVAMDLRNJLJMMLUVPO. Sorry that was me hitting my head on the keyboard.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - 13Zeroither on August 31, 2013

    wow, this story is really great. Keep it up! :D Will Sora become a merman? Will Riku become a human? Will they gain the ability to transform back & forth between human & merman at will? Will the merpeople of Atlantica (including King Triton, ah heck pretty much everyone who lives under the sea) get over their taboo with humans & live upon the surface? What will the Orcas do next? Will Riku join them? Aw, I can't wait to find out what happens next.

    Report Review