Reviews for Wash Away My Sins

BY : Squallfan


  • From Foolishfiend on May 16, 2017

    chapter 20-21

    I think Alexander needs to attend a course on how to be civil, and how to woo a person. It really doesn't help you cause if you kidnap your crush, and then hurt the crush's boyfriend, or killing the crush's boyfriend's servants and turning them into walking fleshbags. No sir, it doesn't.

    I at least hope Alexander didn't go back to John to "undo" what he healed.

    I wish Daniel best of luck, poor sod needs it.



    Report Review


  • From Foolishfiend on April 17, 2017

    Ch 4

    I love Daniel's and John's interactions, they're so organic and pleasant, even if they end up a little naughty. Just makes it better.



    Report Review


  • From Foolishfiend on April 10, 2017

    Ch 3

     

    I enjoy the calmness of this chapter, I wonder if Game-Daniel ever recovered after what happened in Brennenburg when he survived the ordeal?

    John is such a nice and pleasant character, it's not often that I like oc's so quickly, but he really has a nice character. He's a little like the glue for Daniel's poor broken mind I'd say, hope he can help keep it together.

     



    Report Review


  • From Foolishfiend on April 10, 2017

    Ch 2

    Ugh, poor Daniel, I always feel bad for him when he's poorly, he's gone through enough as it is.

    At least he's got a "friend" now, he dearly needed that, a friend who isn't a decapitated head. Although his nightmare doesn't seem to be over quite yet, I'm worried for him.

     



    Report Review


  • From Foolishfiend on April 10, 2017

    Ch 1

    Daniel has the weirdest and worst of luck. He gets totally fucked over, mentally and physically, but then his luck kicks back in and he miraculously survives a shitty ordeal.

    Although this time his poor luck really seems to have been his own fault, what fool drinks themselves to the point where they can't even run away anymore? Especially after such an experience as Daniel had in Brenneburg? You gotta keep them running legs ready Danny-boy!

    I like how it shows Daniel struggling with his past though, and how he seemingly tries his best to "kick off" who he used to be, even his old work as an archeologist, or maybe he just had his fair share of curses, enough for the rest of his life?

    How nice of John to just take in a random stranger though, even if Daniel was hurt, you gotta really have some trust in people to just take in someone without having taken precautions.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 17, 2016

    oh no poor daniel:( do something someone, make alexander go awayyy

    this is such an amazing story! please keep writing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on March 12, 2016

    Hello again! It's been a while since my last visit here and what do you know there's a whole new chapter to read! Horray! I was happy then I read the chapter and I got sad. God dammit Alexander go back to your castle. Please don't let Daniel love him omg no please? John? John baby wake up yeah? Hello? Am I alone in this twist? D:
    I just want you to know that I am still appreciating every chapter and I really really like the story. Thank you for never stopping writing this. I have read the story more than once for the thrills and the very sexy scenes and I like it. Thanks again!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on August 19, 2015

    seriously. I hate Alexander so much I am so against Daniel loving Alexander please nuu John wake up!
    Nooooo!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on August 19, 2015

    YES I am still reading this story do not fear. Even if I am the only one to enjoy such good writing. I think this story is very exciting and I am happy I found it randomly. Thank you for keeping it up even when you recieve no reception at all!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Siena on April 01, 2015

    I absolutely love it! Keep going, please! 12 out of 10!!!
    Do not stop this story, you have a brilliant mind to do this. Keep writing, and...Maybe send me an email? Thanks

    Email me at: Snowkitten35@gmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on January 28, 2015

    Hello! I am back, just to tell you I am still reading your story and getting more and more anxious. Please I hope its no tragedy! This story is too mysterious.. I hope you continue this! I'm sticking until the end!

    JéPi

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jepi on April 21, 2014

    I... This... Why?!
    *goes to a dark corner, depress*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on February 23, 2014

    Again, I retry to review this amazing story.

    Thank you for such a stimulating and exciting story! I thought that this would never be updated but a chapter 10 appeared and my day was futfilled. I love this. This is a well constructed plot, I already re-read this whole story twice. It is currently one of the best fic's I am reading, and the characterization, the mystery you are massacrating me with, makes me want more and more of this. Is John actually evil? Plot twists? I expect everything. This is an amazing story, never stop this story or I will find you and make you write more. I wish I'd be able to write like this. Again, thank you for writing more. I await anxiously for the next chapter!

    JéPi.

    Report Review


  • From Archie on January 24, 2014

    Oh wow Chapter Ten riveting :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SoujiSetaLuver on January 21, 2014

    I'm so glad you updated again :) Yay! I hope John comes back in time to rescue Daniel

    Report Review