Reviews for Pokemon Gag Factor

BY : Fanfictionfan360


  • From Starship_King on April 12, 2017

    *claps hands* amazing work, my friend! Absolutely amazing work. Nice to see that bitch Iris taught a lesson and have her slutty throat fucked nice and hard. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Starship_King on March 06, 2017

    Thank you so much, mate :) Amazing job here and really enjoyed Nurse Joy. Nice touch with the titfucking; anyway, keep up the good work!

     



    Report Review


  • From jtwo on February 21, 2017

    I love this series, in particular the Nurse Joy chapters!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheSinful on January 13, 2017

    I'd love to see a scene with Oliva, Wicke, or especially Lusamine.



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 13, 2017

    Kind of a short Chapter this one, but definitely worth the wait. Loved the tit-fucking, mate :) Absolutely loved it. Rui was an excellent choice for this! Good job, mate.



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 13, 2017

    Roxie is such a cock-slut, probably even a bigger one than Dawn. She really does enjoy having a dick stuffed down her throat and being used as something to dump cum into. Awesome work, mate!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 13, 2017

    No wonder Dawn is such a slut; Johanna craves cock just as much as her daughter does. Joma really was rough with Johanna here. I'm kind of iffy on this Chapter, since it involves Dawn's boyfriend fucking her mother. Besides that, the sex was amazing.



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 13, 2017

    I'm really liking May, but that's mostly because she has my favourite fetish; tit-fucking. I don't know why, but I just adore the fact that I can fuck a woman's tits until I cum. The sex was absolutely amazing, and I love re-reading this. Keep up the amazing work, my friend!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    Decent Chapter, this one. Misty is probably as much of a slit as Dawn is. Sex was pretty good, and keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    Gonna be honest; would have loved to see Serena fuck the cashier. Would've been pretty hot. Lucas was also quite cute, given he wasn't as rough as the rest of the males in Gag Factor. 



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    I can't be the only one that's thinking that Dawn is a slut. However I say that in a good way which I never thought I'd do. Anyway, the sex was good and Brodie was quite nice. Good job!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    Fucking hell, this was the best Chapter so far. Corbin once again impresses me, and Pandora is hot as all hell. Favourite bit was when Corbin was fucking Pandora's tits; that is my favourite thing to do to a woman. Amazing job, keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    I didn't enjoy this Chapter, but I can't put my finger on why. The sex was good, and the OC was quite cute but something about this Chapter had me dislike it a bit. Anyway, keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    Very solid Chapter, this one. Roxie, favourite Gym Leader from Unova besides Drayden, was pretty masochistic in this Chapter. Sex was hot, and I definitely enjoyed it!



    Report Review


  • From Kings_And_Queens on January 11, 2017

    I am absolutely loving this Corbin guy! Leaf was also pretty damn hot in this, and the sex was amazing! Keep up the good work.



    Report Review