Reviews for Ciri's Misadventures

BY : nitchgut


  • From DrkVrtx on November 16, 2018

    That, was most certainly worth the wait. If anything the hiatus complements the direction the story has taken, making it feel as though time certainly has passed since Ciri's run-in with the Drowners. Strong visual description and a well-paced unveiling of the trap a prideful Yennefer inadvertently walks straight into. Will definitely be re-reading this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Alpha on November 13, 2018

    one of the best stories about Witcher I've read! not just witcher, but writting in general!

    Love "girls vs monsters". far better then boring gangbangs etc.etc.

    keep the Chapters coming! I'm dying to see what happens next. 



    Report Review


  • From Spectre on October 20, 2017

    Looking forward to the next set of monster misadventures Ciri has



    Report Review


  • From Fertd on August 28, 2017

    Great Story can u pls write more



    Report Review


  • From DrkVrtx on August 26, 2017

    I think Part 2 of 'Drowned' is the stronger of the two, in fact perhaps releasing it as one whole 'misadventure' might've been better than splitting them up. Part one, at least personally, leads off quite predictably and I found myself skimming over large portions. Blending some of the sequence of events so that the reader is asking why exactly Ciri is so fascinated by Drowner biology/tendecies, rather than knowing the full setup right off the bat, could've been an interesting perspective.

    That aside, funnily enough, I found Ciri's library encounter to be the one I liked most. Bending her over a table is quite the visual, especially in the context of that scene. But I guess it's a preference thing. Looking forward to more of Ciri getting into all the wrong sorts of trouble.



    Report Review


  • From MF on June 05, 2017

    This fic is quite brilliant. Would love to see it continued. Maybe integrate even more continuity between the chapters.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bob on October 18, 2016

    Please wrote some more chapters. I really liked these.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 28, 2016

    Wow! This is really good! I really like your writing style, it's quite clever. I hope to see more of your work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on January 18, 2016

    Neat twist there; oh the shame Ciri must feel. Enjoyed the chapter overall, though there are numerous spelling mistakes dotted around. Looking forward to the next.

    Report Review