Reviews for Ciri's Misadventures

BY : nitchgut


  • From SailorNemesis on October 16, 2021

    chap8, the sexy parts were good.  I hate Ciri escaping.  She and Yen should just be used by monsters forever.  Hopefully this is just a change in venue and they end up being used somewhere else.

    Hopefully Ciri is pregnant.  Looking forward to more



    Report Review


  • From Cordster on October 12, 2021

    Great story! Good to see that you decided to stick with it, Nitchgut! I love how you've done this, and I can't wait for more Misadventures.



    Report Review


  • From lolkatz on March 03, 2021

    I love the whole drowner storyline with Ciri, and making her more and more sex crazy, but when the arrogant, powerful, and beautiful Yennefer of Vengerberg started to be used, that's what made in fantastic. I hope you'll include more of Yenn maybe being captured and raped or something like that. Great work!



    Report Review


  • From ultimo01 on February 27, 2021

    Man, I wish they changed Ciri into breeder, making her bear monsters babies. Whore that was killing monstrer, now makes monster. Ciri begging filthy ghoul to make her big with his baby, her sexy young body used as breeding machine. That would be amazing!

    Also, Yen is infertile... but what it turn out witches are only infertile for human semen, and super fertile for inhuman semen? just none witch tried it ealier. Yen becoming pregnant, and loving it would be amzing and hit. Yen don't caring its monster baby, she would be real mother.

     

    Also, I have more ideas for stories, here my email: carpenukem01@gmail.com



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 11, 2019

    Just read chap7.  I was really liking the Hoat storyline.  I hope Ciri is recaptured there and does more wonderfully terrible things with monsters.  Yennefer needs to get bred by some enormous beast.  Hope to read more.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 04, 2019

    Damn!  Chap6 was amazing.  So hot watching Yen become `infected' by Ciri's sluttiness and then the succubus sweat and Ciri with the ghoul while Yen watched.  I would like to see more of Yen fucking Ciri and of course Ciri with monsters.  Great job with this.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 04, 2019

    Chap5, very sexy, Ciri has turned into a real beast slut.  Hope to read more of this.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 03, 2019

    Chap2, great twist at the end



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 02, 2019

    Chap 1, very sexy and well written.  Looking forward to more.  I think Ciri has developed a need for rough treatment.



    Report Review


  • From DrkVrtx on November 16, 2018

    That, was most certainly worth the wait. If anything the hiatus complements the direction the story has taken, making it feel as though time certainly has passed since Ciri's run-in with the Drowners. Strong visual description and a well-paced unveiling of the trap a prideful Yennefer inadvertently walks straight into. Will definitely be re-reading this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Alpha on November 13, 2018

    one of the best stories about Witcher I've read! not just witcher, but writting in general!

    Love "girls vs monsters". far better then boring gangbangs etc.etc.

    keep the Chapters coming! I'm dying to see what happens next. 



    Report Review


  • From Spectre on October 20, 2017

    Looking forward to the next set of monster misadventures Ciri has



    Report Review


  • From Fertd on August 28, 2017

    Great Story can u pls write more



    Report Review


  • From DrkVrtx on August 26, 2017

    I think Part 2 of 'Drowned' is the stronger of the two, in fact perhaps releasing it as one whole 'misadventure' might've been better than splitting them up. Part one, at least personally, leads off quite predictably and I found myself skimming over large portions. Blending some of the sequence of events so that the reader is asking why exactly Ciri is so fascinated by Drowner biology/tendecies, rather than knowing the full setup right off the bat, could've been an interesting perspective.

    That aside, funnily enough, I found Ciri's library encounter to be the one I liked most. Bending her over a table is quite the visual, especially in the context of that scene. But I guess it's a preference thing. Looking forward to more of Ciri getting into all the wrong sorts of trouble.



    Report Review


  • From MF on June 05, 2017

    This fic is quite brilliant. Would love to see it continued. Maybe integrate even more continuity between the chapters.



    Report Review