Reviews for Vault 69

BY : SandStormHero


  • From TotallyTheOne on May 18, 2017

    I'm actually enjoying this story, I was pleasantly surprised to find a half decent plot surrounding what amounts to a cunt of the week story.

    Good use of the fallout lore.



    Report Review


  • From FartucusMaximus on May 03, 2017

    Your story made me want to create an account just to review it, no other story here has caught my attention, you write well, keep things going on a smooth pace, and I am eager to see what happens next, hopefully more confidence :D



    Report Review


  • From Games_Bandit on April 24, 2017

    I wonder who Tomas will have on his dick next? This story is great at portraying Vault 69 and just how much stigma a man would get in an all female environment. I think it would be anxiety inducing to say the least.

    -GB



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 20, 2017

    Good to see chap4, could have used some more editing for spelling but well written.  Disappointed we only had one brief sex scene, I think you did enough plot and set-up early on.

    Speaking of plot, their `carrot' is a good thought but there are real problems with implementation.  Even assuming they can keep their stud from being harassed constantly for sex, what if 50 or more women end up pregnant at once?  It could happen and it would be a real dent in their work-force.  Anyway, hopefully we'll focus on the sex and not get caught up in worker revolts, etc.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From Fapman on March 29, 2017

    Fantastic! I cant wait for you to take this further. There are many interesting possibilities, and I cant wait to read what you will do with them



    Report Review


  • From Biggie on March 26, 2017

    By far one of the best fanfictionselection I've read, please continue you left off right when it was picking up speed....but again great job



    Report Review


  • From Jehuty-Prime on March 24, 2017

    Please update this story! I love it and willing want the kid to fuck his mom and the Asian doctor bad! Also the leader Mable and the blonde soldier woman, should be hot! Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Enigma on February 24, 2017

    Damn that was hot. Please update this. 



    Report Review


  • From ilego on February 17, 2017

    Thanks you for writing this story please continue



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on February 12, 2017

    A very good set up with some very nice sex. There are a lot of things you can do so make sure it does not turn out too monotonous and keep things changing.



    Report Review


  • From Kael on February 06, 2017

    I hope you go into how the food they're eating is effecting Tom as well as the Women because if it's increaseing there Breast size what is it doing to Tom?



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on February 06, 2017

    Very nice sex in chapter 3, well written.  Hope for more soon, with more frequent action.



    Report Review