Reviews for Vault 69

BY : sandman-nobody


  • From discordthelunatic on May 06, 2022

    Glad to have you back.  I think I've said it before, but I'm really looking forward to the chapter with Tomas/Camile.



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 10, 2020

    Eh... finished the final chapter so far, Maria just... I guess doesn't do it for me. The whole "Snobby rich woman" gets on my nerves, though grudge fucking them is always nice I guess. It's your story, but with the next update I just hope to see more of Clair and less of how annoying I'm getting in my reviews, haha. I love the story and I admit that I daydream about possible outcomes in it. Example, back in Chapter 9 I think, if Camille had stayed and watched or joined in. Or if Clair had joined Camille and Tom. I don't know, I'm just spouting out arousing pairings. I do hope you take my reviews into consideration! wtarr4ever@live.com I'd love to talk to you about the story



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 10, 2020

    This chapter left with a big teasing cliffhanger! Man, I wanted to see how Tom and Angela were going to go about sex. I try to picture Angela as Aerith from Final Fantasy 7 Remastered, her personality fits a lot. Camille, she can be Kait from Gears of War. I love picturing them in my head. Though... I need Clair, darn it. haha



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 10, 2020

    Uggh, you tease. The part where Camille mentioned that Tom could get Clair off duty... I was loving it until she ran away. I'm hoping so hard that Clair is uh, "claimed" soon. More like a down-to-earth sex scene with the two though, like Mrs Green. Didn't care for Candy much. Excellent work!



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 10, 2020

    Wow, Candy is a total bitch. I don't like her that much. She seems like she could be redeemed, but calling her own child a bastard? I was actually hoping she didn't get pregnant just for trying to use Tomas as a way to get a better living style. I know you intended her to be like that, so I guess it worked haha. I completely root for Mrs Abigale Green or more-so his sister. Chapter 2 was so great, I was hoping they would at least kiss. Great story, I'm in love with it.



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 09, 2020

    Man, this chapter made me sad. I know how Tom feels. I've had crushes on older women in my life. I really do hope he ends up with Mrs Green at the end of the story. It would be a great ending... I can't see it being right with him not, with her being his first time and having his uh, first child. I hope you respond to one of my reviews and talk to me about your wonderful story, I've been loving reading it every day.



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 09, 2020

    Aw man, I hope this doesn't mean Mrs Green won't be in the rest of the chapters. I really took a liking to her. She was so sweet. How embarrassing for Thomas though, haha



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 08, 2020

    Holy SHIT! What a chapter! You can WRITE!!! The way you wrote the sex scene, the way you built up the characters, in one chapter you made me love an OC. Abigal was so cute, sweet, sexy and felt maternal. I loved her teaching Tommy. I really hope she's in more chapters. I'm hoping I run into one with Tom's mom and/or sister ending up with him... hope you get these reviews! Thanks for such a top grade story, just amazing work! I'm trying a chapter a day, haha.



    Report Review


  • From TheLemonCrow on November 07, 2020

    Oh, I'm in love. I've found my new favorite story. I understand how updates can be, I personally wish I could update my stories once a week. Anyway, I hope to read on past Chapter 2 and see Tommy with his Mom or Sister. Call me weird I guess.



    Report Review


  • From ninesenshi on March 26, 2020

    Good to see chap12 after so long.  Not my favorite story arc at all but more to come I'm sure.  I'd like to see a muscular strong woman submitting to him.

    Keep writing



    Report Review


  • From ilego123 on August 21, 2019

    Wow that was a very good chapter I went I thinking ok another sex scene and it was but more importantly the character building and the discussion between them two was well put so while I am totally behind the male (the female side has good points too) Nevertheless as he said nothing excuses what the female did to her daughter so he has ever right to do what he promised or was asked to do by her.



    Report Review


  • From ilego123 on August 10, 2019

    I apologize for last 2 reviews especially last one 



    Report Review


  • From ilego123 on August 10, 2019

    I haven’t read chapter 10 yet but I hated the cliffhanger on chapter 9 and you skipped what happened next and went straight to morning in chapter 10



    Report Review


  • From ilego123 on August 10, 2019

    I don’t know if you have done this already? I also apologize for weirdness of question but is it possible for u to not just do sex scenes with old people the first 6-7 chapters were all old people it seemed? (To clarify I am Not asking for anyone Under 18 I am assuming he is at least that so between 18 - 20 is what I meant) I am asking since you said in chapter 6 I think? that you would reply.



    Report Review


  • From Leo_oculus on June 29, 2019

    I'm just curious. Is it safe to say that this story and indeed ALL stories from this author are abandoned? I ask because there has been NO update since March. The updates were becoming more infrequent though even before then. I do love the stories, but either the author can't logon to this site, the author has given up on writing, the author hs been entirely too busy to write even a paragraph saying they are too busy, or the author has left the mortal realm.



    Report Review