Reviews for Vault 69

BY : SandStormHero


  • From SailorNemesis on March 26, 2020

    Good to see chap12 after so long.  Not my favorite story arc at all but more to come I'm sure.  I'd like to see a muscular strong woman submitting to him.

    Keep writing



    Report Review


  • From ilego on August 21, 2019

    Wow that was a very good chapter I went I thinking ok another sex scene and it was but more importantly the character building and the discussion between them two was well put so while I am totally behind the male (the female side has good points too) Nevertheless as he said nothing excuses what the female did to her daughter so he has ever right to do what he promised or was asked to do by her.



    Report Review


  • From ilego on August 10, 2019

    I apologize for last 2 reviews especially last one 



    Report Review


  • From ilego on August 10, 2019

    I haven’t read chapter 10 yet but I hated the cliffhanger on chapter 9 and you skipped what happened next and went straight to morning in chapter 10



    Report Review


  • From ilego on August 10, 2019

    I don’t know if you have done this already? I also apologize for weirdness of question but is it possible for u to not just do sex scenes with old people the first 6-7 chapters were all old people it seemed? (To clarify I am Not asking for anyone Under 18 I am assuming he is at least that so between 18 - 20 is what I meant) I am asking since you said in chapter 6 I think? that you would reply.



    Report Review


  • From Leo_oculus on June 29, 2019

    I'm just curious. Is it safe to say that this story and indeed ALL stories from this author are abandoned? I ask because there has been NO update since March. The updates were becoming more infrequent though even before then. I do love the stories, but either the author can't logon to this site, the author has given up on writing, the author hs been entirely too busy to write even a paragraph saying they are too busy, or the author has left the mortal realm.



    Report Review


  • From none on March 22, 2019

    One of the greatest stories on the internet, most likely. I hope he doesn't skip out on either the story and non-intimate parts, nor the dirty sexual parts.

    Just the right amount of character, chapter length, depth and sex to be one of the greatest fanfiction stories ever concieved. 

    Please do continue this story! 



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on February 09, 2019

    Chap 11.  Not very sexy.

    As for Maria, she is a well written character.  I have a good sense of her self and morality, as reprehensible as I find her.  Im sure many wealthy people feel that way.  However while everyone wants wealth and ease, there is more to life.  Love and family.  I would like to think that many of the women are not just doing this for the perks but so that life will continue for their civilization.  Because if they dont do this then everything will end.  Also, many years from now, they will need children to look after them.  And hopefully many of them will love these children, teach them and be fullfilled by those relationships.  Maybe someone should point that out to Thomas.

    Of course I prefer a  lot of male dominancce in my fics so I'm all for him becoming more of an alpha.  For me he's been much to passive and bidable during all this so I hope he takes charge.

    Well-written, though I prefer `I hate my job' that is an awesome Mass Effect fic.  I want to read more of that.



    Report Review


  • From TheLegend216 on November 16, 2018

    I absolutely love this story, and your excellent writing style. Please continue this whenever you can :) 



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on August 03, 2018

    Nice to take a slower pace with a character who would of course NEED a slower pace (a virgin).  I can only hope there may be a bit of fluff eventually with Tomas/Camille.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 25, 2018

    Chap8, glad to hear about the faster schedule.  I hope it works out but I would never rag on you for not keeping it.  That's not cool.

    This chap was too much talky-talky for me.  Hope for more hot sex it future installments.  Good luck.



    Report Review


  • From SimpleCipher on July 22, 2018

    Very impressive story thus far with chapter 8, i know him and Angela need to happen first but, very curious to see if something happens between him and Robin, a few ideas but I could forsee the overseer putting robin in charge of make sure Thomas stays physically fit, since he seems so content being lazy eating sugar bombs and chugging nuka cola. Or every vault has an armory of sorts she can take him to some derelict section of the vault to teach him to shoot, either way I see her as having a ton of potential, being torn between being a soldier to the core and what the hormones in the food do to her

    Also being the *last* man alive I'm surprised he isn't required in medical every other day for the doc to ensure he is healthy

     

    Either way this story is amazing and can't wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on May 13, 2018

    This is damn good so far, and Tomas actions and behavior is completely believable. I have to admit I'm looking forward to the inevitable Tomas/Camille chapter, and possibly even Tomas/Clair (yes, I know I'm evil).



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 12, 2018

    Chap 7.  Sorry to hear about your troubles and I hope it works out.  People should not abuse you.  Writers often abandon stories, in fact most of the planned `epics' here rarely get past a few chapters and then the authors vanish have usually not gotten past the set-up chapters.

    Chap was mostly dull for me, well-written but not what I am here for.  Much of your plot was very realistic, just not fun or titillating to read.  Hope for more sexy times soon.  That bodyguard sounds interesting.  Hopefulyl she wont be all shaved down; I dislike the tendency towards shaving off everything in contemporary fics.  I hope you keep writing.



    Report Review


  • From LoverNDfighter on March 10, 2018

    Are you still on this story?? I like it alot better than some of your other ones and hope you continue to write it.



    Report Review