Reviews for Vault 69

BY : SandStormHero


  • From Sage of Discord on August 03, 2018

    Nice to take a slower pace with a character who would of course NEED a slower pace (a virgin).  I can only hope there may be a bit of fluff eventually with Tomas/Camille.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 25, 2018

    Chap8, glad to hear about the faster schedule.  I hope it works out but I would never rag on you for not keeping it.  That's not cool.

    This chap was too much talky-talky for me.  Hope for more hot sex it future installments.  Good luck.



    Report Review


  • From SimpleCipher on July 22, 2018

    Very impressive story thus far with chapter 8, i know him and Angela need to happen first but, very curious to see if something happens between him and Robin, a few ideas but I could forsee the overseer putting robin in charge of make sure Thomas stays physically fit, since he seems so content being lazy eating sugar bombs and chugging nuka cola. Or every vault has an armory of sorts she can take him to some derelict section of the vault to teach him to shoot, either way I see her as having a ton of potential, being torn between being a soldier to the core and what the hormones in the food do to her

    Also being the *last* man alive I'm surprised he isn't required in medical every other day for the doc to ensure he is healthy

     

    Either way this story is amazing and can't wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on May 13, 2018

    This is damn good so far, and Tomas actions and behavior is completely believable. I have to admit I'm looking forward to the inevitable Tomas/Camille chapter, and possibly even Tomas/Clair (yes, I know I'm evil).



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 12, 2018

    Chap 7.  Sorry to hear about your troubles and I hope it works out.  People should not abuse you.  Writers often abandon stories, in fact most of the planned `epics' here rarely get past a few chapters and then the authors vanish have usually not gotten past the set-up chapters.

    Chap was mostly dull for me, well-written but not what I am here for.  Much of your plot was very realistic, just not fun or titillating to read.  Hope for more sexy times soon.  That bodyguard sounds interesting.  Hopefulyl she wont be all shaved down; I dislike the tendency towards shaving off everything in contemporary fics.  I hope you keep writing.



    Report Review


  • From LoverNDfighter on March 10, 2018

    Are you still on this story?? I like it alot better than some of your other ones and hope you continue to write it.



    Report Review


  • From JBS2294 on February 25, 2018

    Great fic so far. Can't wait for an update. You should have the sister go nuts and attempt rape because of her insane workload. Like have him wake up to his sister with a full on crazy face or something above him.



    Report Review


  • From LoverNDfighter on February 19, 2018

    Doing great so far, but where's the next chapter we were promised last month?



    Report Review


  • From NeitherSoldier on February 15, 2018

    I would love to see more and find out what happenes



    Report Review


  • From Happydalek on February 05, 2018

    Just wanted to say how attached I got to this story in such a short time. I had to create a profile just to say that. 

    I adore the way you've got characters inactering; inside & outside of the sex scenes. It really makes it feel that more real. 

    I look forward to the continuation whenever you feel ready to publish the next piece. ^_^



    Report Review


  • From TheLegend216 on December 12, 2017

    I totally love this storyline, and the way you set it up. Please update this soon. So many of us are waiting for you to continue this. Its been so long. Please dont stop. 



    Report Review


  • From Jomahawk2694 on June 15, 2017

    Ok, I have quite a lot to say about this story, so I'm going to start with the positives.

    1. This is really in line with the established Fallout lore, and that is awesome.

    2. This is the first time I've read a story about Vault 69 that actually makes sense.  Hell, this is the first story about Vault 69 I can actually remember reading that was longer than one chapter.  So great work there 

    3. The idea that the single male in Vault 69 being a teenager is an interesting one, and I'm really impressed with how you managed to make it realistic.  It truly is pretty much every 16 year old males dream and fantasy to be in a place where they are the only guy, surrounded by all kinds of women who not only are available whenever they want, but HAVE to let them have sex with them.  But when actually put into that position, the awkward wins out over the lust.  So really good job with that 

    4. The story is actually interesting, and a story about Vault 69 was the absolute last place I expected to find a multi-chaptered story, let alone one with good pacing and character development.

    5. The sex, when its actually taking place, is very, very well done.  Keep up the great work with that, and make sure that you explore all different aspects of the sexual sides of people.  With 999 choice, i'm pretty sure Tomas is going to come across almost every single facet of human sexuality.  (And you have been hinting that Tomas is developing feelings for his sister, which I am personally hoping you do.  Tomas and Clair would be great in my book ;) )

    Now then, onto the (hopefully) constructive criticisms.

    1. Along with many other reviewers, I feel that you have done a great job setting up the world of this vault, and that now, story can give way to longer and more detailed sex encounters.  Tomas has become far more confident than he was when he started, its time for him to get down and dirty (pun intended)

    2. This one is a bit of a personal one.  The whole incentive system you introduced in the last chapter has made me think of some very nasty possibilities.  With the promise that getting pregnant means a much lighter work load, fresh food and other sought-after amenities, the tone of getting pregnant has gone from "you will be ensuring the future of humanity generations from now" to "get knocked up so you don't have to work as hard anymore."  Also, with the carrot being less work and more luxury in exchange for getting pregnant, what happens when ten, twenty, thirty, or even more women corner Tomas somewhere and demand he make them pregnant?  What if he says no?  I don't think they would thak that answer very well.  I don't know where you stand on the debate of "can men be raped", but I personally believe that a mob of women holding Tomas down and then taking turns to fuck him while he is begging them to stop is not a good idea.  Maybe have the Overseer come up with a law to go along with the law stating that if Tomas asks for sex, you give it to him.  Maybe a law saying "If Tomas says no, you don't try to force the issue, or punishment awaits."  

    Basically what I'm saying is, please don't turn this into a vault where women fight and kill each other to get pregnant so they don't have to work hard anymore, and Tomas ends up strapped to a table, naked, drugged up so he's always hard and basically no better than a sperm bank.

     

    Sorry about getting kinda graphic near the end there.  Like I said, I REALLY like the direction you have taken the concept of Vault 69.  I REALLY want to see Tomas and Clair at some point (hopefully soon), and I REALLY want you to continue making this story.  

    Jomahawk



    Report Review


  • From TotallyTheOne on May 18, 2017

    I'm actually enjoying this story, I was pleasantly surprised to find a half decent plot surrounding what amounts to a cunt of the week story.

    Good use of the fallout lore.



    Report Review


  • From FartucusMaximus on May 03, 2017

    Your story made me want to create an account just to review it, no other story here has caught my attention, you write well, keep things going on a smooth pace, and I am eager to see what happens next, hopefully more confidence :D



    Report Review


  • From Games_Bandit on April 24, 2017

    I wonder who Tomas will have on his dick next? This story is great at portraying Vault 69 and just how much stigma a man would get in an all female environment. I think it would be anxiety inducing to say the least.

    -GB



    Report Review