Reviews for The Misadventures of Professor Croft

BY : PornEater


  • From Sammycolt on July 19, 2018

    That was sooner than expected... not that I am complaining of course.  Regarding the re-match, I would have thought Lara would have gone for a different tactic by herself, make use of her superior frame by looking for a clinch and some dirty-boxing and maybe some takedowns instead of trying her luck at striking range...

     

    Seriously though, this chapter proved that the theme doesn't have to be too sexual (except for the striptease scene by Kaede and a few lines here and there) for you to write a mezmerizing scene. Kaede is working well, as expected and fits right in with the theme of the classic Tomb Raider.

     

    Thinking about it I was wondering why you never posted all your stories on here. I am sure they would be greatly appreciated!



    Report Review


  • From Extraction on July 18, 2018

    ok read the newest chapter

    fun catfight, makes a lot of sense that someone as thicc as lara can overpower a leaner/smaller girl with brute force. Sadly she was caught off guard and surrendered herself. I think if she would have more time to think and consider she might have owned that asian girls ass.

    kinda funny that the akali rework hit this week as welll... dont we all love some asian asassin bitch

    https://lolstatic-a.akamaihd.net/frontpage/apps/prod/rg-champion-akali/en_US/358804c73bd467caec19df905cb1d1ee4d70546c/assets/img/content/akali/wallpaper/base-splash.jpg

    looking forward to the next chapterino!



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on July 15, 2018

    Sweet fight. Even though Lara was a cock-teasing bitch to Davie, she got a double spanking. First by Davie in the cave, and other by Keade now. I hope Lara will be back as a coock-teasing bitch and can win at end.
    I look forward to the first night in Croft Manor. I would like also some experience from the tent. More than just Manor.



    Report Review


  • From Extraction on July 15, 2018

    ok, did my weekly check up on AFF and saw a double update on this. Had to rub my eyes:D only going to post a review for chapter 5

    a lot of words written in the last two chapters and as the author is a hobby writer he earned my thanks! to the things i liked:

    - laras dress up parts were as fantastic and imaginative as always

    - hahah nice CPR on davies part, funny and thrilling to read:D

    - good turnaround tomb raiding situation (trapped) with davie abusing the thrill of p0wa

    - fucking delicious delicious description of laras ass and lower body while she was stuck, had a lot of sex toy vibe (getting stuck in a wall fetish stuff)

    - DID NOT actually expect penetration or sex in this chapter lol, i thought another build up would happen

    - very nicely written sex and lara got some fun in TOO:D submissive lara had a prime show up

    my favorite part was the the way davie abused and played laras submissive side while she was stuck. I like that this story has a decent level of character progression and motives. Its a slow exploring of laras darker sexual desires, instead of an instant rush from forced, blackmail or whatever sex into the next poorly written fuck.

    Great update!



    Report Review


  • From ChubbyDevil on July 14, 2018

    Another great chapter! Looks like you steared Davie off the deep end of depravity since Obelisk of Mars opening chapters. I kind of preffered his boyish like 'innocents' -for the lack of a better- word in the previous entries with hints of sexual aggression but I can dig the full of sadist he's become.

    Same for Lara's Croft but again, I can easily get behind the masochist she turned out to be. The drowning scene was a huge turning point for Lara.

    Good idea retconning Baroness too, I'm not a fan of cross overs.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 11, 2018

    Very much enjoyed chap 8.  Great to finally see Lara becoming more submissive.  I especially liked your descriptions of Lara swimming, very evocative.

    Hopefuly this will not turn into a capture scenario.  I would be happier if Lara killed the goons and then she and Davie got to enjoy Kaede.



    Report Review


  • From Sammycolt on July 10, 2018

    Well, seems like every time I start to come on this site without any real hope for an update , you come back with an update:)

    I applaud you to the swap of characters, a great choice! If there is someone out there who doesn't know who the new girl is: I highly recommend you look around the net for a story called "Axis of Tantalus". Given that the story is not on this site and you wrote it under a different name, not everyone might be aware. Speaking for myself, I am really looking forward to this!

    The chapter was a delight to read too. While you certainly pushed it a little in the beginning with the humor (Davie an excited puppy and she has to suck his cock a bit so he can calm down?! That one made me cock an eyebrow (in amusement)) it went to fun, raunchy stuff in no time at all and a vintage Porneater-performance. It certainly feels like the porn version of the old Tomb Raider rather than the new one and while I mind neither I think the vast majority of your readers are going to appreciate it. The water trap was a good move to take control from Lara for the first time and put Davie in the driver's seat. Looking forward to more anal action in the future and also to how you are going to use the new female antagonist!



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on July 09, 2018

    Hey man, first time reviewing one of your stories. I've read most of your stories on this website and I need to say that I've thoroughly enjoyed all of them, this one not being an exception. I feel like you manage to squeeze in just enough story in between the steamy bits to make your story a very enjoyable read, I like that balance. It goes without saying that the steamy bits themselves are one of the best I've seen, and they never fail to arouse. I also really enjoy the recurring theme of Lara being a submissive and Davie gradually bringing it out of her, by himself or with the help of the odd mythical artifact in your stories focusing on those two. I can't  wait to see more of Lara and Davie and their depraved adventures, keep it up



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on July 09, 2018

    When I came to this site today and saw update, I was pleased as to see new Tomb Raider game.

    Thank you master!



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on July 03, 2018

    Hi, I like your work but...

    what happened with the sequel? Such a promising beginning and now absolute silence. I was looking forward to Davie Davis and his lust, but he seems to have lost somewhere in the amazon jungle.

    My big wish is next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 26, 2018

    Imaginative take on an inexplicably horny version of Lara. The dialogue in particular really sells this along with the adjectives! Hope to see more!



    Report Review


  • From DrkVrtx on April 11, 2018

    Glad to have you back, I'm sure you'll be able to shake off the rust and be in fine form again. Given the gap between this and the last update, this serves as a nice recap and hopefully a platform to launch you back into the swing of things. Lara taking back the reins at the end is reassuring that there'll be a back and forth dynamic between the pair as things smuttily progress. Looking forward to more as always.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 08, 2018

    Good to see chap7, good stuff.  I like how Lara is breaking down, looking forward to her accepting his ownership.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From Extraction on April 07, 2018

    damn i already gave up hope but then bam it showed up on the frontpage

    solid but short chapter

    #1 more teasing - the end -hahah

    #2 poor Lara serves as dressup doll

    #3 Lara still fucks up Davie if he goes too far

    #4 overall keeps the tension of the story going

    #5 i am just glad the dude still keeps writing lol

    #6 i dig the psychology behind Laras sexuality enticing stuff

    #7 DAMN OVERLORD S2 FINAL WAS FUCKING AMAZING



    Report Review


  • From Star-Knight on April 07, 2018

    I am so glad that you are back to writing, I feared you might be on HITUS for good.

    Taking it slow sounds fine as this chapter still developed things and didn't feel forced or inconsqeuntial at all, in fact this might be the most developing chapter yet.

    So I liked how Davie is just going further and further and not fearing any consquences or even considering them. It really sells his arrgoance in the situation which given the lack of any human contact other than Lara and her inability to say no makes perfect sense.

    Lara slowly loosing his patience with him I also enjoyed as she is still in character and while have fleeting moments of weakness is not the bimbo slave Davie so desires.

    The way Davie takes it in this chapter I felt was actually more insutling to Lara than anything so far, which made her move against him all the more satisfying and justified. He is just claiming total ownership on her and then gets put back in his place in such a Lara Croft manner.

    Enjoyed the ending too with Davie planning some revenge on Lara, and pleased to know that Lara is still objectifly focused on the prize so that Davie couldn't just have sex with her unless she really was lost in the moment.

    All in all this was a great focused chapter which I hope leads to more great things. No faults or issues I can think off, as everything either tied into story, characterisation or was set up for future events. Looking forward to more and glad to see that you're back and writing. Hope work doesn't continue to weigh down on you.



    Report Review