Reviews for Solo's Lustful Journey

BY : Dai


  • From gaiatron5 on November 13, 2018

    oh nice nice. maybe i oughtta do my own star force fic! nice to see someone who actually knows what this series is!



    Report Review


  • From JLDavenport on August 15, 2018

    Hi this is JL Davenport here,

    I feel bad using this as a way to respond to you, since I don't know anything about Mega Man so I can't actually give you a proper review at the same time.

    In regards to your own review on A Change of Tactics though:

    I've got absolutely no problem with you doing something that's similar to mine. There's another story I absolutely love called Robin's Mansion that started just the same, inspired by my work and headed out to do his own take on a similar concept. All it means is more stories I enjoy for me to read!

    Obviously, I'll be disappointed if you copy it beat for beat or take ideas across or anything like that, but I don't think that's what you're intending, it sounded like you wanted to write something original that just had a similar fetish behind it- Robin harem, probably some NTR stuff.

    So yeah! Do it man, I wanna read it for sure. I'd love to hear what you're cooking up or what ideas you're working on if you wanna jam about them. Hit me up on FFN or something (somewhere where you can actually PM people...). Or, if not, just hit me up when you post it and I'll check it out.

    I'd advise you not to only post here though. This site is practically dead these days, put it on Ao3, Hentaifoundry and/or FFN.

    -J

     



    Report Review


  • From BigE2955 on June 04, 2018

    This chapter is decent. I won't say it's out of this world amazing or anything like that... but this is decent. And by that milestone, it's better than 99% of the stuff posted to AFF, so take that as you will. The lack of smut in this chapter intrigues me; it means that you're doing something a little beyond mindless sex. Which is good. It's also clear that you're rapidly improving in terms of pacing, dialogue, and slightly in grammar as well. Which is also very good. Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - F_U_K on May 18, 2018

    You update really late. But glad that Wendy isn't a loli here. Would have dropped this shit otherwise.

    You not making this chapter be smut is weird, but I don't mind. Seems like you can write stories instead of just pure smut.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SluPFu_12 on May 17, 2018

    Huh... an NTR fic with several chapters of smut has one that isn't smut? Are you telling me there's a real story here?

    I'm interested now. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - F_U_K on March 08, 2018

    That better not be Wendy! 

    I swear if you make Solo fuck a loli, I'm done with this!

    Though you did refer to her as a woman, so... 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SFLOVER on March 06, 2018

    ... Okay, I admit, that was shocking. I was really hating how much Solo was, but seeing how he just just got that kind of punishment, I am liking this crossover fic. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sage on March 06, 2018

    Do you think you can find shorter image links? They're causing the rest of the chapters to go completely past the border and just makes the whole thing a headache to read.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Demon on October 05, 2017

    Wow, just another fag that likes to suck on an emo kid's cock. I thought it was bad enough with Sasuke fics popping out, but now it even stains into Megaman? Disgusting.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 26, 2017

    The fuck man?! How could you go post this shit! Sonia cheating is one thing, since people pair Sonia and Solo, but Hope?! Geo's MOTHER?! That's bullshit! One time sex is enough to break her will? Like hell it would be!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 25, 2017

    Holy shit! I didn't even know there'd be a fic about Solo. And a harem one at that. 

    I played Starforce, but he never struck as the harem type. But that was a really hot lemon. 



    Report Review


  • From BigE2955 on July 17, 2017

    Another good chapter. Less grammar mistakes this time, and the shower scene especially was great.



    Report Review


  • From BigE2955 on July 11, 2017

    The story is solid - but there's a few obvious problems that I can pick out. Numerous run out sentences, strange words that shouldn't be there, and a lack of description in certain areas. Other than that, it's pretty good.

    If you want to discuss this a bit further, hit me on up my email. I can help you out a bit more if you'd like. Email : bige2955@gmail.com



    Report Review