Reviews for Suikoden II: Of Libertine Revolutionaries

BY : Jin


  • From CrossC on December 22, 2017

    I liked this a lot!

    Some great details... you even included the squirrels!

    Riou and pregnant Nanami was great.  That 'food for the baby' thought.  Nice.

     

    Seriously, I dont know how you write sp fast at this level of quality.

    In any event, I can't wait to see more of that orgy!

    ...cough....Riou....cough...

     



    Report Review


  • From Gammagamma on December 20, 2017

    Im loving this!



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 20, 2017

    Another well crafted chapter.   

    I appreciated Lorelai's comments about the knights' cocks being heavy and her favorite.  And Miklotov cumming early.

    Also liked the image of Flik and Victor masturbating w/ Leona on the sidelines.  

    The tentacles were a bit extreme even for me but it was still all good.

    Can't wait to see what you've got planned!



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 19, 2017

    Oh!  I forgot to mention your use of the Double-Beat rune!  Loved that.  Bringing in the runes is awesome.   Suikoden's magic system has always been my favorite.

     

    Heh.  It almost seems likes this is a world where Jeane's True Charm Rune has taken over...

     



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 19, 2017

    Well done.

    I wasn't in to the violence but everything else was so hot, I didn't mind it.

     

    You're descriptions are great.  You make it so easy to visualize the scene from the festive atmosphere with various onlookers having sex to the forms of your characters.  Oulan and Lorelai.  Wow.  Both of them muscular in their own way.  Hot.

     

    I also love the way you write sex scenes that emphasize the size of the members, particularly Oulan's huge tool in comparison to Wakaba's petite body.  All those 'criss crossing' cum shots...

    Bravo, looking forward to Lorelai's gangbang...



    Report Review


  • From Gammagamma on December 18, 2017

    Wowa!

    Some crazy hot stuff here!



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 18, 2017

    Ah.  Yoshino was great.

     

    Nice detail with that fudoshi.  Very hot image.

     

    A nice cheating housewife, I love it.  Really enjoyed that thought at the end about Shu getting her pregnant before Freed.

     

    Hmm.. methinks we need to see some of the more average endowed men getting some in the background if only to contrast with these well-hung studs starring the show.

     

    Love it!  If you've got the will, keep'em coming!



    Report Review


  • From FutaFreakOne on December 18, 2017

    What delightful vignettes!

    Loved Oulan and that bit about Jeane!

    She is my favorite character.  I love potential for erotic mind control that her charm rune represents.

    Would love to see that in action.

     

    My request would be for her to casually enter this war room discussion and ask Lord Riou or Ridley to drop their pants and bend over and she just take them with her big futa cock!  All the while her magic causes those watching to masturbate and then for everyone to go back to their meeting as if it were completely normal.

     

    Would be absolutely adoring if you could magic up something like that!

     

    Thank you so much for contributing!

     

     



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 18, 2017

    Wow.  I'm really loving how quickly you are putting these out.  High quality, too!

    A pretty interesting world here where even random women outside the New State Army are all about the sexes to the degree!

    I really liked the casual scene with Kinnison drinking tea while Ayda does Shiro and then stepping up for sloppy seconds.

    Definitely loved Riou's debut!  That was pretty much what I was hoping for.  I'm really looking forward to a chapter focused on him from start to finish.

     

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Gammagamma on December 18, 2017

    Sweet  Thes chapters were great.

    My fave was Leona going down on Rina.

    Cant wait for next instalment!



    Report Review


  • From Gammagamma on December 17, 2017

    Fantastic!  

     

    Write morensoon!



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 17, 2017

    This newest chapter was so hot!

    Loved it.  I really like netorare so this was great.

    Tengaar's cuckolding of Hix was so delicious!

    Your description of the Matilda Knight's huge shafts was great as was the way you had them double-team her.  Glad you included Hix's average penis.  I think too many authors give every man a righteous tool.  Him jerking off and cumming off while watching was a great touch.

    I have to emphasize how much I like your style of writing, it was so easy for me to picture the scene in my head!

     

    Did you like suikoden 3 and 5?  So many great men and women in those.

     

    Thanks again and I can't wait for your next update!



    Report Review


  • From CrossC on December 16, 2017

    I really enjoyed these!

    I love Suikoden!  

    Your writing is very good with a lot of detail and you creat entertaining characters.   I really like that you focus on the guy's sizes and the comparisons between them.  The women appreciating large and huge cocks over smaller and average ones is something I really like.

     

    Your sex scenes are very hot!

     

    I love futanari so Oulan was great, especially her outdoing Clive in size!

     

    I also like women doing it with horse cocks, so your nanami chapter was perfect.  Basically, loved both of these so much!

     

    My request would be Lord Riou having an orgy with Rina and Ellie and maybe one or two other ladies.  Flik and Viktor would be involved but just totally outdone in size and stamina by the younger man.  That would be pretty awesome, but Im excited to read anything you've got planned.



    Report Review