Reviews for Lara Sells Herself Into Slavery

BY : Crossroads_Daemon


  • From TR_FAN on July 15, 2018

    Good work, what do you think about the prequel chapter, where Lara tortures and provokes (blue-balls) their employees with sexy clothes and tasks where she is upper to them. It would be interesting to read one chapter where Lara is dominant "bitch". The whole story gets bigger tone. Why did Zip and Alister and other employees want sex with her?



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on July 08, 2018

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. You must use the actual name of the fandom.  Just naming the owners/creators of the fandom, or saying that you don't own only the characters is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    BronxWench, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From yephike on July 05, 2018

    Wow, this story goes from strength to strength. Very good on humiliation.

    Maybe a public toilet with a gloryhole could be a good place for Lara to go at some point? Private, but still public.

    Loving this anyway! Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on July 05, 2018

    Amazing work! For me chapter 13 one of the best chapters (after humiliation at Croft Manor).

    I was thinking it would be humiliating for Lara if she had to satisfy the sexual lust of her rival (Shogo Takamoto from TR Legend) at her fake mission. Fake mission means something like a simulation mission in underwater dome in movie Resident Evil Retribution. Mission built only on rape sex. Now Shogo Takamoto could punish her visit when she stole sword fragment.  I think that could join to rape party fat Toru Nishimura and make her a double vaginal and double anal. Humiliation could be a very painful now. It would be nice if Takamoto had a chance (from Anjelica) to revenge what she did then in TR Legend. The story would more connect a fan fiction story with a real TR story. And Lara would be wearing catsuit with zipper on their holes. Special suit designed for sex on this fictitious revenge mission. And also headset for commands from Anjelica.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 04, 2018

    I enjoyed the fisting and horse-play.  Hope to read more. I'm sure by the time her contract is up Lara will be a willing sex slave for her mistress.



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on July 03, 2018

    Hi, great work!

    Thank you for easy English (for me)

    I have a suggestion for the next chapter. Lara could be forced to make a sex teacher at a private school. Teach young and inexperienced boys rich clients how to perform oral, anal and vaginal sex

    can be an exciting part of the sequel.

    I wish more description of her clothing and some sex in her suits (catsuit is pretty hot).
    After chapter 12, I would say that Lara could attempt a double anal or vaginal penetration (Bert and Ernie or Zip and Alistair). It could be a great humiliation for her. Painful humilation. And also some horse sex or sex with dog.

     

    Thank you for the great story, keep on writing, it's really great.



    Report Review


  • From MF on July 02, 2018

    Chapter 7 was my favorite. Glad you enjoy FMC. I've written a few test drafts that involved WInston and Zip/Alistaire but none of them panned out. Good to see someone take it upon themselves to write an in house slavery fic.

    There's a few minor typos here but I'm not one to criticize as I'm pretty shoddy with my own proofreading sometimes.

    Hope to see more participapants in Lara's humiliation!



    Report Review


  • From yephike on July 02, 2018

    Love the story! Both the premise and execution is good. Hope to see Anjelica taunting Lara even more. Maybe have her use priceless archaelogical items as sex-toys?



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 01, 2018

    I am enjoying the story and the concept. Hopefully Angelika will be taking Lara more herself.  I'd love to see fisting and Lara getting mounted by a pony.



    Report Review