Reviews for A Chance Encounter

BY : Revenant


  • From swirlingdoubt on October 29, 2018

    Well, this story is fun. I was curious how you were going to get these two together into sexy-times, but it worked. 

    Your writing is great. I enjoyed all the humorous and evocative similes. Also, "Jenny tails" made me laugh.

    Chapter 6 seems like a bit of a throw-away, though. The house building was sort of plodding and out of character (or at least the dramatic shift in outlook needed more time to build), and the tie up of loose ends with Roderick felt rushed. Is that the last chapter?

    Anyway, this was entertaining through and though, and the sex was a good payoff for waiting several chapters. :P 



    Report Review


  • From Shockwave on September 10, 2018

    Loved chapter 5, hoping for more.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 26, 2018

    Chap 5, glad they finally made love.  Sexy scene.  I hope this works out for them and Will does not ruin it all doing something foolish.



    Report Review


  • From Shockwave on August 18, 2018

    Really enjoying the interaction between the two.  Can't wait for chapter 5.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 08, 2018

    I get that you're building up, but I hope we get to the erotic stuff soon.  Pretty well written.



    Report Review


  • From Shockwave on August 01, 2018

    Really enjoying the story so far. Looking forward to learning more about Kelrynn and William.



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on July 31, 2018

    Nice way to start off.  Keep going!



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 24, 2018

    Decent start.  What happens next?



    Report Review


  • From hiz on July 24, 2018

    Interesting start, looking forward to more!



    Report Review