Click Here!

  • 1

Reviews for Proud No More

By : Red_Anticius
  • From Lord22 on February 05, 2022

    This is an incredibly sexy chapter.

     

    However, I really want to find out what is happening with Jaina. I'd really like to see her spend some quality time with Vereesa. Those two are hot together.


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on May 31, 2021

    Chap8 very sexy.  She needs fisting


    Report Review

  • From Lord22 on October 28, 2019

    This is a highly well-done fic. The sex is creative and well described, with a decent story to boot. I like that Jaina has an actual arc, going from defiant to an obedient but unwilling slut. Even so, I'd love to see you continue this. Maybe having Garrosh be overthrown and having Jaina end up with Sylvanas as a new master.

    I'd also love to see some breast expansion, as some have already suggested. A physical transformation to go with her mental one would be great.


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on February 24, 2019

    Just finished chap3.  This story has some really creative rapes, kudos for that.  Hope to read more.  Jaina needs some fisting and impregnation.


    Report Review

  • From darkdill on August 22, 2017

    Great story. Would love to see Jaina either getting tentacled or having her already-big breasts grown to comical proportions (or both). It's your call, though.


    Report Review

  • From PotatoKitten on July 28, 2017

    Good use of commas


    Report Review

  • From flagfish on July 24, 2017

    Good to see misogyny is alive and well.


    Report Review

  • From unbday on July 10, 2017

    Can I know when will be the chapter 3? im just curious


    Report Review

  • From unbday on July 09, 2017

    Thank the naaru for this story


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on July 09, 2017

    Good to see another chapter.  Hoping for more.  With monster rape and impregnation.


    Report Review

  • From unbday on March 21, 2017

    Excellent story

     

    Many people have wanted Jaina X Garrosh story but sadlly, there are not many decent work like this.


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on March 12, 2017

    Very good, nice build-up and well written.  Hope to see more of Jaina's taming.  Perhaps he can breed her with magic.


    Report Review

  • 1
T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!