Click Here!

  • 1

Reviews for Lara's Voluntary Enslavement

By : CrossroadsMk2
  • From Canosan on September 03, 2022

    I love your writing style. Your depictions of Lady Croft are hot as all creation. I love a slow burn in a story. I cannot wait to read more. 


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on August 10, 2022

    Chap7, great to read another.  Very sexy, looking forward to more.  It would also be great to see Lara collared and maybe pierced and tattooed.  A tongue piercing might be nice for Sarah's pleasure.


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on July 03, 2022

    Chap6, very sexy.  Sarah is doing a great job with Lara.  Hope to read more soon.  Eager for Sarah to really claim Lara's pussy.


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on June 23, 2022

    End of chap5 was amazingly hot.  Looking forward to more!


    Report Review

  • From Canosan on June 20, 2022

    I love your stories. Truly they are masterful and always happy to read them. It is weird I do not have a Lara Croft fetish but your stories gave me one. So wonderful job cannot wait for more. 


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on June 04, 2022

    Chap3, sexy stuff.  I prefer the focus on lesbianism.  Car sex was pretty hot.  Hopefully Sarah starts fisting Lara soon.  Maybe Tori will get in on the action.  If men start getting involved, I hope it's primarily Winston.


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on May 30, 2022

    Chap2, sexy stuff.  Looking forward to Sarah fisting Lara.  Hopefully some horsing around down the line!


    Report Review

  • From ninesenshi on May 23, 2022

    (SailorNemesis here, they lost my account) Chap1, good beginning, looking forward to more.


    Report Review

  • 1
T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!