Reviews for Golden Sun: Homecoming (Incomplete)

BY : Streti


  • From ANON - NC on April 28, 2008

    I love it! There aren't enough stories about Golden Sun, and this was one that was sorely needed in the world of fan fiction =).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - caleraizer on October 13, 2007

    you did a great job with this story, i mustve missed the part where you were gonna continue it, and im all for that idea. ive read most of your works, and i think oyu do a great job here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkwave390 on September 28, 2006

    This story is great,the lemmon is real descriptive and you even had a bit of a plot as to how they all ended up in bed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DragonKnight on January 22, 2006

    Seems like you ran out of ideas on where to go with this one.

    Report Review


  • From Jackalman on January 09, 2006

    Just finished reading a few of your stories, and I just wanted to tell you, Streti, that I am highly impressed with your work, and this Golden Sun story accentuates your skills greatly. You managed to create a set of vivid, show-stopping sex scenes, and you do so with a fantastic amount of detail and coherence. Very enjoyable to read. My only gripe with this story in particular is that in the confusion of the six characters, I think you forgot to pay attention to a couple of them for a while, Garet being the main one.

    While Ivan and Isaac are going to town on Trina, and while Mia and Samuel are going at it, Garet is nowhere to be found for quite some time. Don't know if that was intention or not (maybe you dislike Garet), but just letting you know, it was sort of strange to have him unmentioned. As engulfed in your story as I was, it stood out. Like, I doubt Garet would have stood there doing nothing will Samuel and Mia were going at it by themselves.

    All that aside, wonderful story once again, and lots of potential here. I don't need to tell you what direction to take this story in, as I'm sure you're not short of ideas, but don't ignore other pairings between the characters, and don't be shy to have some more group action akin to the Ivan-Isaac-Trina grouping.

    Loved the ending orgy scene, and I literally laughed out loud at the mention of the "Cleric" position. I mean, they would call it that, right?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jagger on January 08, 2006

    Hello King WAAAAAAAAALRUS!?*#$,

    Why did lil' Billy demand his weight in paper clips? If so, please check the box at the bottom of square triangle and have a nice day.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blood Prince on December 16, 2005

    I've read this loads of times and I just realised that I never reviewed -hides- Sorry! But so yeah this fic was very well written and probably one of the best fics out here (tied along with Golden Sun Sex alright, which incedently, you wrote)


    So again very very very (etc) good and I was personally wondering if you were going to do another one like these (this and Golden Sun Sex alright) but with TLA characters.

    Again sorry that I kept forgetting to review

    Report Review


  • From Streti on December 14, 2005

    Ha ha ha! "Are you ever gonna update?" What arrogance! What am I, your courtly porn writer? You, sir, offend me a lot more than SPERMBATH WITH SATAN ever could.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ? on December 14, 2005

    Are you ever going to update this fic? I mean come on its a great fic so hurry up and update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mwahahahahaha on April 01, 2005

    this is great, its sooo great......*wank, wank* sooo great.....PLEASE, YOU HAVE TO MAKE MORE!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 23, 2005

    awwwww ...........comon,,...........when are u gonna make another one???!!!! this one was great! :P

    Report Review


  • From Streti on January 13, 2005

    Oh, let him be. GO TO HELL AND GO HAVE A SPERMBATH WITH SATAN. That's fantastic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - moon man on January 08, 2005

    Hey! ...! We don't have any use for trolls around here except for shark-bait! If you don't like it, then stay off this site and you won't have to worry about reading this stuff! Get a life!

    Report Review


  • From Streti on December 28, 2004

    :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ... on December 24, 2004

    YOU ARE A FUCKING SICK TWISTED BITCH AND A FUCKING SUE-WRITER AND YOU DONT FUCKING DESERVE TO LIVE, YOU TWISTED SICK MORON. GO TO HELL AND GO HAVE A SPERMBATH WITH SATAN, YOU ASS-RAPING, CHARACTER-RUPTURING DAUGHTER OF BIN LADEN! HOW DARE YOU DO THAT TO ISAAC, GARET, IVAN AND MIA?! GET A FUCKING LIFE AND STOP SPOILING THE INTERNET WITH YOUR DAMN, LOUSY TRASH. kthxdie

    Report Review