Reviews for A Change Of Tactics

BY : JLDavenport


  • From MackDesiel on October 10, 2018

    Looks like things are really heating up, wonder what's the cause (his activities especially in this chapter, that envoy hinted at a while back or some other problem)

    As for Morgan, the difference in figures isn't surprising considering how Lucina's mother and sister are both stacked.

    And I wonder how much things will build up before Lucina finds out.



    Report Review


  • From Darkrestorer on August 16, 2018

    Nice to see this updated.

    Finally some Morgan and Lucina scenes, although brief. I'm hoping to see more of these two.

    I'm not quite a fan of Nowi, so I glossed her parts and went straight to Lissa.

    I like how Olivia and Lissa came togeth, and Lissa's growing dominant and lesbian side. I hope she'll get her wish of seducing Maribelle in the future, something sweet and forbidden.

    The orgy was indeed quite long. Though it was hot, I hope it doesn't happen too often as it's very daunting in length, that's just me though.

    I hope Lucina gets some action soon, and more of Lissa's lesbian escapades.



    Report Review


  • From Left_Hand_of_the_Yama on August 16, 2018

    Dude, Lon! Well meaning you may be, but FUCK YOU! That is not the way you handle this situation!

    You deserve exactly what's coming to you.



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on August 15, 2018

    I'm a simple man, I see Change of Tactics, I click, I am pleased with the constant one upping. I get sad because now I have to wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Dai on August 14, 2018

    This is a terrific story. So much so that I am inspired to write a fic that follows a very close structure to yours with Robin. 

    But it might get me some criticism since I'd be basically considered to be copying you. But I love Awakeing and Robin being the harem king is something I definitely wanna try. I'll try to make my side interesting and if I ever happen to post it, I would love to get your thoughts on it. 

    And I'll definitely credit you for being my source of inspiration.



    Report Review


  • From Darkrestorer on July 01, 2018

    Hi JL! Hope you are still continuing this series! 

    Since we've started to focus more on Robin having affairs with all these different women, I couldn't help but feel the lack of Lucina getting actually involved in Robin's affairs, just like that time when Tharja was blowing him underneath his desk while Lucina was in the same room. I would like more of those scenes actually. Maybe you could work some blindfold play in with her and another woman in the room, like blindfold her while Lissa or Tharja get frisky with both of the couples.

     

    Speaking Tharja, I loved their talk with Lucina and she outright told her about the secret, though Lucina didn't believe it. Either way, what if Lucina comes to Tharja for advice on how to keep Robin satisfied? I could see it go down into Tharja manipulating and dominating Lucina. Maybe she could grow a magical dick and fuck her? Maybe even conjure an illusion of Robin and the two take either side of Lucina and have a threesome? Just some thoughts I'd like to share. Anyway, I'm waiting for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From The-Pairing-Guy on June 11, 2018

    Really liking this fic. The whole manipulation thing is a bit heavy and depressing for me, but it's at least less contrived than most of the devices used to setup the "lead character has sex with everyone in the cast" plot. And the sex scenes are undeniably hot, full, detailed, and perhaps most important, specific to each character - you can't change the couples in these scenes with a simple search-and-replace.

    I'm up through chapter 8 and my favorites so far are chapter 3 with its unexpected yet logical switching of dominant and innocent roles, chapter 7 with the relentless stimulation of Lissa, and chapter 6... well, mainly just because I like dancers. More or less good stuff all around, though.



    Report Review


  • From MackDesiel on April 10, 2018

    Quite an enjoyable story with a number on interesting scenarios (dealing with Henry for one). So many things to praise though I must say I'm wary of suddenly crossing FE Fates into this as it might make the figurative scale too big. Though I bet at this rate Robin's gonna be Corrin's dad.



    Report Review


  • From BigBossofMoss on October 26, 2017

    Honestly, what I'm looking forward to now is the next scene with Robin and Morgan. What her reaction will be when she sees him but also how wild her imagination would be.



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on October 24, 2017

    Plot Grows Future pairs <3 excitement. I hunger for more >: D



    Report Review


  • From Left_Hand_of_the_Yama on October 23, 2017

    Cripes, what a lot to take in for poor Panne. Honestly, I feel like she's in the right to condem Robin, but she also knows she doesn't have that right. She feels like he shouldn't have bent so easily to his instincts, but having them herself I think she's secretly impressed that he was able to hold off as long as he did. I don't think any man could willingly hold himself in check as much as Robin did, let's be honest on that point.

    I'm wondering if Panne will want to talk to somebody else who could understand where she's coming from, but then I remember that there's really only three other women who'd be able to realistically understand her situation.

    And on a final note....well, I recognize the name "Kagerou" from Fire Emblem: Fates, but I don't recall the woman that she's speaking to. And I have all three Fates games alongside Awakening. I'm just not putting it together.



    Report Review


  • From BigBossofMoss on October 02, 2017

    Really enjoying this story. Especially since my internet was limited after Hurricane Irma. 

    I was honestly not expecting how well written and fleshed out you treated Awakening characters. 

    I am curious how you will treat Tiki. If she'll have a flashback to the events of FE: Shadow Dragon where she meets Marth after he rescues her from Gharnef's mind control and how she assisted him in defeating Grust, Macedon, and finally Dolhr. 

    Anyway, hope the next chapter comes out soon. You earned yourself a regular reader. 



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on September 09, 2017

    Amazing at always, glad to see it's back, love Lissa is getting a bit of a sidestory and that she's getting close to Tharja which is fast becoming my favourite pairing! Keep it up !



    Report Review


  • From Left_Hand_of_the_Yama on August 26, 2017

    Well....shit. Nice to see that Robin's going to have to struggle, though for some reason I think Panne won't oust him. Call it a hunch.

    That aside, nice to see lots of development for other characters. Miriel was a treat, and it was rather shocking to see Lissa kiss her long-time friend Maribelle. And now that Cynthia's realizing that she might have feelings for Robin, Noire's shown that she's always loved him. Ahh, inter-family conflicts!



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on February 12, 2017

    Pretty good story, slow to start but understandable. Good plot, nice smut kinda hoping for more combinations after having been spoilt by the Lissa/Tharja scenes but I hold out hope that Robin does he thing.



    Report Review