Reviews for A Change Of Tactics

BY : JLDavenport


  • From BigBossofMoss on October 26, 2017

    Honestly, what I'm looking forward to now is the next scene with Robin and Morgan. What her reaction will be when she sees him but also how wild her imagination would be.



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on October 24, 2017

    Plot Grows Future pairs <3 excitement. I hunger for more >: D



    Report Review


  • From Left_Hand_of_the_Yama on October 23, 2017

    Cripes, what a lot to take in for poor Panne. Honestly, I feel like she's in the right to condem Robin, but she also knows she doesn't have that right. She feels like he shouldn't have bent so easily to his instincts, but having them herself I think she's secretly impressed that he was able to hold off as long as he did. I don't think any man could willingly hold himself in check as much as Robin did, let's be honest on that point.

    I'm wondering if Panne will want to talk to somebody else who could understand where she's coming from, but then I remember that there's really only three other women who'd be able to realistically understand her situation.

    And on a final note....well, I recognize the name "Kagerou" from Fire Emblem: Fates, but I don't recall the woman that she's speaking to. And I have all three Fates games alongside Awakening. I'm just not putting it together.



    Report Review


  • From BigBossofMoss on October 02, 2017

    Really enjoying this story. Especially since my internet was limited after Hurricane Irma. 

    I was honestly not expecting how well written and fleshed out you treated Awakening characters. 

    I am curious how you will treat Tiki. If she'll have a flashback to the events of FE: Shadow Dragon where she meets Marth after he rescues her from Gharnef's mind control and how she assisted him in defeating Grust, Macedon, and finally Dolhr. 

    Anyway, hope the next chapter comes out soon. You earned yourself a regular reader. 



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on September 09, 2017

    Amazing at always, glad to see it's back, love Lissa is getting a bit of a sidestory and that she's getting close to Tharja which is fast becoming my favourite pairing! Keep it up !



    Report Review


  • From Left_Hand_of_the_Yama on August 26, 2017

    Well....shit. Nice to see that Robin's going to have to struggle, though for some reason I think Panne won't oust him. Call it a hunch.

    That aside, nice to see lots of development for other characters. Miriel was a treat, and it was rather shocking to see Lissa kiss her long-time friend Maribelle. And now that Cynthia's realizing that she might have feelings for Robin, Noire's shown that she's always loved him. Ahh, inter-family conflicts!



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on February 12, 2017

    Pretty good story, slow to start but understandable. Good plot, nice smut kinda hoping for more combinations after having been spoilt by the Lissa/Tharja scenes but I hold out hope that Robin does he thing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RRR on January 29, 2017

    Always nice to see this story update! The bit with Robin and Lucina after the roleplay was the sweetest ever. It looks like the Robin/Cordelia/Severa is going to be interesting. A few questions if you don't mind.

    1. The summary lists this as Robin/All Female. Does that include Naga and Morgan? Hopeing to see both of them later.

    2. What are Robin's stats and stat caps? It would be nice to know just how strong he has become.

    3. Will Robin eventually do anything "godlike"? Naga has time mastery, and Grima was making infinite Risen, so will Robin get anything? A transformation, or that "Mark of Robin" possibility that Thraja mentioned, possibily immortality for him and his women? If he keeps the raise dead power that grima had that would be a cool way for Emmeryn and Aversa to come back to the story.

    All is idle speculation. Loving the story, and can't wait to see it play out. Stay Determined!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on January 22, 2017

    Hey,

    I just wanted to write a review to tell you that this is the best erotic fiction I've ever read from any medium, and also one of the best Fire Emblem fanfictions of any genre. Honestly, I can't even come up with any sort of constructive criticism. The characters and plot are simply better than canon.

    Anyways, thanks for writing this and hope you keep doing so!



    Report Review


  • From Mega on January 02, 2017

    Well, that part with Lucina certainly spiced things up, huh? And oh boy, Tharja had to endure it all. Makes me wonder how she'll escalate after this.

    And oh man Robin, do you realize what you have done to poor Nah? Now how will she ever be able to forget that smell? Hell, if she ask her mother about it... Oh God, Nowi would tell her to go for him regardless of circumstances, huh?

    And speaking of Nowi, she sure seems to enjoy her time with him, huh. Makes me wonder if Robin will train Nah a bit likee that... With a shade of difference that she would know what he'll do and submit her wilder side to him anyway with an eager smile.

    Great chapter all around. But now I'm guessing Cordelia is really next... Oh boy, her mood will be in the gutter after the date Severa mentionned, huh? That's why you have that poll on FF going, huh?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lemony Dave on January 02, 2017

    (Attempt to review a change in tactics chapter 13: take 3)

    So let me just start with the obvious.

    Obligitory Cynthia chapter request.

    Anyway... So... The whole "Cordelia" thing was super hot, and I really enjoyed it. I think my eyes just about bugged out of my head because of this new dynamic. Then this very enjoyable segment of just Noire and Severa talking. I love these. These little snippets of character building are what make you the best. Then... another Nowi scene. I mean... I knew that it was a thing that was going to happen but... If I seem hesitant it is because I don't want you to take my opinion on Nowi as criticism against your writing (which I would honestly pay for, but I get for free so awesome.) My issue is that whenever the word Nowi is read, I read little girl. There isn't anything I can do to change that, and it is entirely my hang up, not yours. The Nowi portions, despite being uncomfortable for me, are very well written and I am sure others enjoy them and find the things I enjoy (The mental manipulation mainly. And of course Cynthia.) uncomfortable. Honestly, in my opinion, you could not be doing better.

    And despite myself I find myself looking forward to Panne's chapter. I always found Panne dull, but I am confident you will do something special with it.

    sincerly, your biggest fan

    P.S. Maybe not your biggest, but a big one. Hell, I typed this review out three times because you deserve feedback.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RRR on November 10, 2016

    Loving this story. Well done harem fics are very rare, and this is one of the best i have ever seen. Please don't abandon this! Here is hopeing for Anna's chapter soon. Would it be possible to later include Apothesis Anna? I can understand not wanting to do all outrealm characters, but the infinite goddess vs/xxx the undead dragonslayer seem like a good pairing too me. That said, i am looking forward the most to the Morgan chapter, with the Morgan/Lucina chapter the close second. No hurry though. The quality of your writing is exceptional, and both of those women deserve nothing but you best. Good Luck!



    Report Review


  • From Dansama92 on November 04, 2016

    Another great chapter. I was actually happy to see Nowi and have no problem with her and wish there could have been more. Hope to see the next chapter soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lemony Dave on October 28, 2016

    Warning. Warning. Cuteness overload in 3...

    2...

    1...

    KABOOM

    Baby Lucina and Cynthia dancing and more Cynthia love and Morgan whining about Ice Cream. Did I mention Cynthia is in this chapter? It is soooo close to Cynthia's chapter isn't it? Please dear Naga or Grima or whoever listens to these pleas, let it be close to Cynthia's chapter. 

    In all seriousness, even though I think that Loli lemon is a little iffy (especially when it is with 2000 Y/O dragon ladies,) this chapter is still worth reading. Because of the aformentioned reasons. Honestly, keep your pace, keep your process, just keep delivering quality content. 

    Also a Cynthia chapter.

    Thank you for reading!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zeromaru2 on October 27, 2016

    Man every chapter of this is a treat. I especially love how Robin's new instincts keep interfering with him thoughts and how he's kind blocking it out but not enough for it not to effect him



    Report Review