Reviews for A Change Of Tactics

BY : JLDavenport


  • From Tactician_Mark on February 24, 2019

    In short: 

    That's pretty good



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 17, 2019

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    Pittwitch
    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 17, 2019

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    Pittwitch
    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 17, 2019

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    Pittwitch
    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on February 03, 2019

    and another chapter for my favourite story, Picking up some traction I see. Patiently awaiting chapter 18 no matter the wait.



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 03, 2019

    While reviewing your story here on Adult-FanFiction.org, we noticed that you have Author's Notes that are more than the 600 words allowed. Due of the amount of space that each story and chapter takes in the archive, the total count may not exceed 600 words per chapter. We count the top notes and bottom notes together per chapter for that total. We know it's important to communicate with your readers so we recommend creating a topic in the Forums specifically for your story and place the link in your story. Any topic posted in the Fan Fiction section of the Forums is open for guest viewing and posting, so everyone will be able to see it and reply if they wish. Your readers don't need to register for the forum. 

    Thank you,

    Pittwitch

    AFF Moderator



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 03, 2019

    While reviewing your story here on Adult-FanFiction.org, we noticed that you have Author's Notes that are more than the 600 words allowed. Due of the amount of space that each story and chapter takes in the archive, the total count may not exceed 600 words per chapter. We count the top notes and bottom notes together per chapter for that total. We know it's important to communicate with your readers so we recommend creating a topic in the Forums specifically for your story and place the link in your story. Any topic posted in the Fan Fiction section of the Forums is open for guest viewing and posting, so everyone will be able to see it and reply if they wish. Your readers don't need to register for the forum. 

    Thank you,

    Pittwitch

    AFF Moderator



    Report Review


  • From MackDesiel on October 10, 2018

    Looks like things are really heating up, wonder what's the cause (his activities especially in this chapter, that envoy hinted at a while back or some other problem)

    As for Morgan, the difference in figures isn't surprising considering how Lucina's mother and sister are both stacked.

    And I wonder how much things will build up before Lucina finds out.



    Report Review


  • From Darkrestorer on August 16, 2018

    Nice to see this updated.

    Finally some Morgan and Lucina scenes, although brief. I'm hoping to see more of these two.

    I'm not quite a fan of Nowi, so I glossed her parts and went straight to Lissa.

    I like how Olivia and Lissa came togeth, and Lissa's growing dominant and lesbian side. I hope she'll get her wish of seducing Maribelle in the future, something sweet and forbidden.

    The orgy was indeed quite long. Though it was hot, I hope it doesn't happen too often as it's very daunting in length, that's just me though.

    I hope Lucina gets some action soon, and more of Lissa's lesbian escapades.



    Report Review


  • From Left_Hand_of_the_Yama on August 16, 2018

    Dude, Lon! Well meaning you may be, but FUCK YOU! That is not the way you handle this situation!

    You deserve exactly what's coming to you.



    Report Review


  • From Slixer on August 15, 2018

    I'm a simple man, I see Change of Tactics, I click, I am pleased with the constant one upping. I get sad because now I have to wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Dai on August 14, 2018

    This is a terrific story. So much so that I am inspired to write a fic that follows a very close structure to yours with Robin. 

    But it might get me some criticism since I'd be basically considered to be copying you. But I love Awakeing and Robin being the harem king is something I definitely wanna try. I'll try to make my side interesting and if I ever happen to post it, I would love to get your thoughts on it. 

    And I'll definitely credit you for being my source of inspiration.



    Report Review


  • From Darkrestorer on July 01, 2018

    Hi JL! Hope you are still continuing this series! 

    Since we've started to focus more on Robin having affairs with all these different women, I couldn't help but feel the lack of Lucina getting actually involved in Robin's affairs, just like that time when Tharja was blowing him underneath his desk while Lucina was in the same room. I would like more of those scenes actually. Maybe you could work some blindfold play in with her and another woman in the room, like blindfold her while Lissa or Tharja get frisky with both of the couples.

     

    Speaking Tharja, I loved their talk with Lucina and she outright told her about the secret, though Lucina didn't believe it. Either way, what if Lucina comes to Tharja for advice on how to keep Robin satisfied? I could see it go down into Tharja manipulating and dominating Lucina. Maybe she could grow a magical dick and fuck her? Maybe even conjure an illusion of Robin and the two take either side of Lucina and have a threesome? Just some thoughts I'd like to share. Anyway, I'm waiting for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From The-Pairing-Guy on June 11, 2018

    Really liking this fic. The whole manipulation thing is a bit heavy and depressing for me, but it's at least less contrived than most of the devices used to setup the "lead character has sex with everyone in the cast" plot. And the sex scenes are undeniably hot, full, detailed, and perhaps most important, specific to each character - you can't change the couples in these scenes with a simple search-and-replace.

    I'm up through chapter 8 and my favorites so far are chapter 3 with its unexpected yet logical switching of dominant and innocent roles, chapter 7 with the relentless stimulation of Lissa, and chapter 6... well, mainly just because I like dancers. More or less good stuff all around, though.



    Report Review


  • From MackDesiel on April 10, 2018

    Quite an enjoyable story with a number on interesting scenarios (dealing with Henry for one). So many things to praise though I must say I'm wary of suddenly crossing FE Fates into this as it might make the figurative scale too big. Though I bet at this rate Robin's gonna be Corrin's dad.



    Report Review