Reviews for Tomb Raider: Natla’s Revenge.

BY : CrossroadsMk2


  • From TR_FAN on March 10, 2020

    Chapter 9 removed Lara Croft. that I enjoy, this way isn't what interests me anymore, so I'll wait for new story with Professor Croft.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on March 10, 2020

    I enjoyed the new chap9 for the most part.  Glad to see Lara with Sarah.  Looking forward to more horse-play.



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on February 05, 2020

    Nice work with modification of chapter 8. Horse part was very good.

    I was wondering how could be a fun story prequel where Lara sexually irritates her staff. Just a chapter where Lara is dominant. Before the Natla arrival.

    I added a second chapter to the adult-fan comics with classic Lara.

    https://e-hentai.org/g/1561788/1c24c4d2d5/



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 23, 2020

    Chap 10, regarding the change.  I would suggest you rename the revised chap 9 in some way to indicate change.  Glad you are going with my end path.  I'm hoping for some beasts and Sarah doing some intense fisting with Lara to seal her dominance.

    Next story idea sounds cool.  Maybe that student domming her can be a girl?  Looking forward to more chaps and stories, thanks



    Report Review


  • From Gattsu89 on January 22, 2020

    Keep chapter 8, I loved what you have so far



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 28, 2019

    Chap9, mostly not my thing but certainly well written.  I prefer this fate out of the options given.  Happy about Sarah.  My hope is that Lara ends up a happy, submissive wife to Sarah.

    As far as animals, horses are always good.  If we need variety then wolves (Lara kinda owes them) or dogs.  For something really unusual maybe a dolphin.  They love to screw around with humans.

    A question.  I have not played most of the reboot games so I dont know if Natla is in them.  Is this a mundane version of Natla or is she an immortal being from Atlantis with super-science like in the old games?  If the later, maybe she could genetically engineer some animals (Lion) or monsters to have sex with Lara and perhaps impregnate her.

    Looking forward to more chaps soon!



    Report Review


  • From MeIsJenna on December 26, 2019

    Never reviewed before but this is one of my all time favorites <3 Always a fan of Lara related stories with darker endings and this is just too perfect



    Report Review


  • From VladimirHarkonnen on December 23, 2019

    Since this is a Hellfire Club, would it be too much to have a cosplay day where they do elements of the X-Men version? Complete with Lara Croft as Jean Grey in the comics version, and having to dye her hair red for a while? That could also serve to strip-mine away part of her identity, too.

    I do like where this is going, and I agree with the suggestions in the other review about the sex with students factor.

    Another thing that might work, given that Lera is married to a woman now, is having her participate in a lesbian gangbang of people punishing her for 'cheating' on her wife, which is of course made extra ironic by every single one of the women doing this being married themselves.  :P And if Lara dares to point out that hypocrisy, she gets an extra anal train each time she does. All of this in turn is geared at teaching her to obey orders, no matter how hypocritical.



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on December 22, 2019

    Thank you for the new chapter, it was fun. Finally something after such a long time.

    About my idea with students.

    Lara could teach sex in a classroom in an office sexy suit. I liked your previous story of splitting sex lessons for making love with a princess and hard sex with a slut.

    I think it would be fun if students were obsessed with Lara Croft, she would be their masturbation fantasy, and now their fantasy would come true.

    I would like Lara to dominate over the students. I think if Lara tells one of the students it is time try anal sex, he would cum before he did it. Lara would have enjoyed teaching the students and would not feel like a slave.

    I think it could be an interesting test with glory-hole. The student would have the task of knowing which hole Lary Croft fucks. The student behind the wall should have the task of identifying which hole of Lara Croft is using. The other students in their desks would have to watch everything quietly. Also, Lara could test students for how long they would endure handjob, assjob, breastjob, oral, anal, pussy sex, DP, DAP and more. For example, if a student endure five minutes of intensive handjob (of course Lara's hottest photos would be projected on the data projector), he can choose from clothes that Lara immediately wears and what sexual practices he will use to reach orgasm with her. It could be two parts. First sex teaching and second testing their sexual performance a few days later.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 27, 2019

    Really enjoyed chap 8, the horse sex was great.  Medial rings!

    Not so happy with Sarah getting dommed and don't really want to see Lara as a sex worker but hopefully whatever happens will be well written.  Lara should spend more time with animals.  I also want to read Sarah really owning her and making her an obedient wife.



    Report Review


  • From TR_FAN on September 21, 2019

    Thank you for the gloryhole chapter but I'm a little disappointed. I was expecting more than just oral sex. However, the tattoo with the Croft emblem and lettering is great, the red dress is also very attractive. I liked part of the story where Lara exchanged sexual service for confidentiality in a tattoo parlor. I liked most the chapter 6. From the proposal for future chapters story is not too much interesting or attractive (for me). I wish some story twist. And also the chapter where Lara is at the university, conceals her sexual sins, sexually tease young students with her hot outfits and more. I don't feel her very attractive when she is just degraded. But it is just my opinion.



    Report Review


  • From avidReader on September 19, 2019

    I vote for option 2 with Sybil accompanying Lara to record her "adventures" and publish them on members only website. This way Lara can earn some money and reimburse Natla for this lovely trip. After all Natla supposed to be Lara enemy, she can't be founding all her entertainment.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 18, 2019

    chap7, well written though glory-holes not my thing.  As far as optional paths, I like both aside from the `old enemies tour', that bit seems silly and risky.  Looking forward to Sarah fully in charge with more fisting.  Maybe it will be Sarah who hits upon horses to break Lara (ah the irony of her being `broken' by horses).  Well, looking forward to more naughty fun.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 17, 2019

    Chap 6, mostly good, glad Winston is getting into it, the party went on too long.  Regarding Sarah, I want her to love Lara but be willing to do whatever it takes to keep her, so she has to go along with domming her in order to keep her.  Again, I never want Lara to escape being a slave, but I would like her to end up happy with Sarah.  And the horses.

    That's my two cents.  Good story.



    Report Review


  • From VladimirHarkonnen on September 16, 2019

    I vote for the public option, not least because it puts Sarah on the horns of her own dilemma and would challenge her as well. Sarah would probably at least try to treat Lara more nicely than Natla would want, and what would Natla do there? It would play into the Stockholm angle in that it sets up Sarah to be the lesser evil to Lara and Natla indisputably the greater one.



    Report Review