Click Here!

Reviews for ARAAT3: The Forbidden Experiment

By : Breech_Loader
  • From inaba on April 01, 2010
    oh and sorry I didn't do what I said I would in my last post when you were doing the story, I sort of lost interest in fan fic's back then and started watching shows on you tube, I kind of feel stupid for that now. and I hope I come across a sane with tails and someone as I read because I intend to read this to the end even tho I still think your both twisted for the hole torcher shadow bit.
    Report Review

  • From inaba on April 01, 2010
    Hi I just finished chapter six of ARAAT3 and I know this happened some time ago in the story but wasn't espio there with shadow and mirage on ARK when she told shadow about her powers? or did I just miss something there. if not then why did he not seem to know what her power's were that morning she vic got so pissed about the junk in his room?
    Report Review

  • From Phoenix27 on April 02, 2009
    "If Mirage had paired up with Knuckles" YES I WOULD HAVE BEEN F****** PISSED! you guys have such a good story going here that if it had gone any other way it proply would have sucked.
    Oh and I love your work guys, keep going!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - CrazyIvan(Incognito) on October 30, 2006
    Well that was definatly an interesting end to an interesting story. Oh, and i was talking to DM with that RA2 comment, but I can definatley help harley here out. A pistol is small, it fits in one hand, and fires rounds one at a time. A submachine gun is larger, it generaly takes both hands to aim and fire correctly, it can fire one at a time, or multible shots per trigger pull. Well, this is CrazyIvan, moving onto ARAAT4, should be very interesting, I'll catch you on the flip side, or something like that... Ivan, out...
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Anon on October 29, 2006
    actually that song was pretty good. by i time i got to the end, i was making up my own music for it. (the kind that comes out of nowhere and is totally uneplainable.)
    Report Review

  • From ANON - HeartOfDarkness on October 28, 2006
    I haven't had much time to reply due too a lot of things happening in my life right now.
    But I took some time to read threw the last few chapters. This story had a sad ending but a new hope if you know what I mean.
    I don't know what you guys are planing with time travel and what not but I'll cheek out the next part of the story now.
    I thought I should leave at least one reply left before the stroy moves on.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - BZLF on October 28, 2006
    Wow. Espio dies. I can't wait to read ARAAT4, which I'm heading to next.
    Time stones eh? Heh, I have the feeling Sonics gonna fuck up somewhere in the past and become Ashura.
    Report Review

  • From kittynakajima on October 26, 2006
    In my previous review, I actually meant that Rouge was the only one amongst the central group of characters to not have anything horrible happen to her in the series till now.

    Damn. This is what I get for typing reviews late at night....
    Report Review

  • From ANON - pendejo on October 24, 2006
    5 fuera de 5. estoy desesperado por ARAAT4 [5 out of 5. i'm desperate for ARAAT4]

    cada capitulo es como comida [every chapter is like food]

    unos son dulce, y otros son sor [some are sweet, and others are sour]

    y eso es lo que me gusta [and thats what i like]

    osi tienes mucho de una cosa, so ace mal la estoria [if you have too much of one thing, the story gets bad]

    buen trabajo, adios! [good job, bye!]
    Report Review

  • From kittynakajima on October 22, 2006
    I have to take some time to give you credit for that gruesome description of Rouge's miscarriage. I only eluded/hinted at it being a possibility in my story, but you went the whole nine yards and then some. But I guess it serves her right in a way - out of all the central characters in from the original ARAAT, she's the only one that seems to have something horrible happen to them like a near death experience or rape.

    Guess it's finally coming full circle for her...and for Sonic possibly as well. Seemed like he was trying to get his life back on track, and I can only imagine how he'd act after hearing about this.

    As for the final battle, I have to say that I found it more humorous than usual. Even though Mirage got pretty fucked up and Espio's out like a lightbulb, I was in stiches, particularly with the Star Wars spoof/reference.

    With that said, I'll be waiting to read the epilogue/prologue for the next story.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - BZLF on October 22, 2006
    Wow. I would have never guessed that Ashura was Mirage and Shadows father..
    Nor that he'd be sealed within the Master Emerald, the source of his own power. Talk about Irony. Yeah this was awesome for a final chaptor. Kinda sad about Rouges child though.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Disaster Master on October 22, 2006
    Chapter 19= 5 out of 5. That was marvelous. Kinda feel sorry for Rouge with her baby dying and all. I've been into this story from the beginning, and I'm still into it. If you can manage to keep my interest until this story ends, then that'll be a big accomplishment. Because I usually lose interest in stories that have multiple sequels, and in this case, quite the number of sequels, -cough- 4 -cough-. After all, you did mention to funkman about ARAAT5. If this was a different story, I probably would've been like, 'Meh' when I heard about a fifth addition. But this fic is so good, it actually has me looking forward to a fifth installment. Awaiting more. Have a nice day!

    To CrazyIvan: -Imagines an Apocalypse's treads crushing DM's balls- Ouch! That would hurt like a bitch! I don't know what I was thinking. You can NEVER play too much Red Alert 2 indeed, thanks, I needed someone to knock some sense into me. That game's just too cool.

    Hey Harley, I just thought about something. It's about your internet name. Isn't 'Harley Quinn' the name of the Joker's assistant from Batman? You know, the jester-like chick?
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mlz23 on October 21, 2006
    -"You underestimate me, Shadow sneered, "I am the Ultimate Lifeform! And I will bring death to all who oppose me!" Leaping into the air and curling up, the glow around him increased in intensity and exploded outward as he shouted, "Chaos Blast!"-

    I defintely think that sums Shadow up. He's awesome and you surely did an amazing job on bringing out his character and personality! I loved this story, can't wait for more!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - CrazyIvan(notloggedin) on October 21, 2006
    Wait I'm not done!
    **smacks disaster master**
    NEVER EVA EVA SAY THAT AGAIN!
    YOU CAN NEVER PLAY TOO MUCH REDALERT2!
    SAY IT AGAIN AND I'LL CRUSH YOUR TESTES WITH APOCALYPSE TANKS!

    Ivan out...
    Report Review

  • From ANON - CrazyIvan(notloggedin) on October 21, 2006
    Well that was certainly interesting. I suppose it is worthy of a crate of diamonds, but you'll have to make the pick up. The shipping company is still pissed off about that death ray mishap....

    So, anyways, great finish to s great story, although, there were a few problems, not to mention an infamous starwars cliche. You just couldn't resist could ya? Oh well, even the best fall in temptation once and a while.

    Down in the cave, at the part with the hallway scene. You refered to the guns as autocannons. Well, autocannons are defined as a gun larger than small arms calibur, but lower than a howitzer. Generaly anywhere from 100-140mm. So unless they were packing tank cannons down there, I suggest you switch that to autoguns, or miniguns.

    I liked the resolve of the battle, using a time/space distortion angle. (Two objects not being able to occupy the exact space at the exact time) Although, you could have elaborated a bit more in that particular area. I always thought that the result of a case like that would force the disimilation of both masses, or the fusing of both masses. Having him pop in the Master Emerald like that would probably be highly unlikely.

    Also, regarding Ashura's powers, you still didn't elaborate on them as much as I had hoped, however, seeing as you've already done so much, I suppose I can let that slip.

    Well, I should be wrapping this up around now. I'll look foreward to the epilouge, and ARAAT4, sounds promising, and given your previous history, I would expect nothing less. This is CrazyIvan, signing off for now, Sepher phi, carry on.
    Report Review

T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!